Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5777 Southfield Service Drive
Detroit, MI 48228

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi in Detroit

# 15 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Columbua, OH
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bedding for the sofa bed was not located in the room, we had to drive back to the lobby to get it. I had my children with me and they refused to provide additional towels and wash cloths. not accommodating at all leaky ceiling in lobby at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
July 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
Loved the layout of room- my boyfriend and I really enjoyed our kitchen. Even cooked for him. We felt like we were at an apartment not hotel.
YES !!!!Was very upset with room service never came in morning. Then when I called front desk requesting fresh towels/ they wanted us to bring old ones and they would count them and replace them with fresh ones. Called again - asking them to come
Andrea from Maumee, OH
June 14, 2016
1.0
The hotel room was absolutely filthy, and I was embarrassed because I booked it :-( there were things on the carpeting so it was obvious that it had not been vacuumed and there were numerous bugs, I killed at least 30 big huge carpenter ants and spiders
Saturday night was so loud and so rowdy outside that I actually did not feel safe for me or my kids. There were groups of more than 50 people congregating outside and this went on for hours. Not a very nice hotel and I am very disappointed
Group Traveler
Mary from Rice, MN
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
It was a little old and dated. We enjoyed the friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was decent and the hotel has a quiet atmosphere.
There was no housekeeping on the holiday. I requested housekeeping on day three of my stay and no one ever came by.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Cleveland, OH
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, I enjoyed my stay it was a good location and I will be staying there every time I go to Michigan.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Dorethea from Detroit, MI
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
There willingness to help
No
Solo Traveler
Jonetta from Eastpointe, MI
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing very dirty and run down
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Harper Woods, MI
January 8, 2016
6.0
The kitchen was great
The room felt nasty
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dearborn/Detroit, Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.