Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7880 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central in Dallas

# 23 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, WV
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Needs remodel in suite we were located.
Couple
Christopher from Round Rock, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The reception staff are incredible. They are friendly and helpful, to the point that when I left my favorite pillow behind on accident, they helped me sort out boxing it up and printing an emailed label so UPS could pick it up. Wonderful!
Wish I could've stayed longer!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The full suite with the separate bedroom was great.
Couple
Echo from Dallas, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
It has a living room and a bed room and a full size kitchen with a dishwasher. Two tvs and hdmi input available. They take care of EVERYTHING from Angel soft T.P. To the dish washing soap and paper towels
The guy who works Overnight is very rude and there is a lot of those tiny fruit Flys around everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Jenks, OK
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing because we couldn't stay there!
The pet friendly is very deceiving. They wanted to charge a non-refundable deposit of $---/dog. That's more than the hotel room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
November 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to major interstate.
Access to hotel was not the easiest to get too
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Crockett, TX
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the rooms
The cleaning lady broke my iPhone charger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Food was delicious, the staff very friendly and professional, and great location.
We had some bugs in the room, I wished they offered turkey sausage or bacon as an alternative, the gym was cramped with equipment, and the furniture and décor is from the early 90's and needs updating to compete with other hotel suite brands.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.