Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Holomoana Street
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 12 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xuejiao from Beijing, China
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
location,room
shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was a very good place to stay. The hotel was in great location, it was quiet and very modern in appearance. The room was good size, great panoramic view from 29 floor. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
I did not like that they did not have free room internet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsop, WA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Plenty of public space to relax in both sun and shade. Free shuttle to several stops a plus.
The restaurants weren't geared for my preference. I did not eat there so can not comment on the fare, but other guests may well enjoy them. The snack bar restaurant was a bit later to get going than I like as I am ready to go before 6am when they open.

Great staff to book tours with.

Couple
Victoria from Meriden, CT
April 11, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Igor from Curitiba, Brazil
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well located hotel, resonably priced, good staff.
Parking charged, and no wi-fi in the rooms.
Couple
Peter from San Francisco, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
view, spacious rooms, location
getting a bit run down after 25 years...lobby has some dirty carpets, stains on marble at reception desk not good and have not been addressed in years. bed mattress dips, needs replacement in room 2413, sheets don't tuck in top & bottom, pillows old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great view from our room and very friendly staff.
Only brunch on Sunday - we just wanted a quick breakfast of eggs etc.

Staff were really great!

Changmun from Wonju-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ziberia from Louisville, KY
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff very friendly and courteous. I asked the front desk staff if I could possibly get another room if it was available and within seconds I was moved to another room with wonderful views.
I did not like the prices of the mini store in the lobby, but that's because the cost of living here is much more expensive then where I was traveling from.
Couple
Michael from Puyallup, WA
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.