Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
777 Harrahs Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 6 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 1233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Collegeville, PA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was convenient for me that night. Been there many times before.
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
long distance between facilities
Group Traveler
Kenny Yoo from Middle Village, NY
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
No safe box in a casino, casino hotel room??And no refrigerator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved harrahs pool the atmosphere was fun and amazing. It is just a little expensive for one night.
I didnt like that security knocked on my door at 5am and it was the wrong door and didnt even apologize. I didnt like that the smoking rooms is bigger than the non smoking rooms.
Couple
Camilo from Brooklyn, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was good and the staff was excellent would definitely come again. My only regret was that I could not stay another day. But definitely would come again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Didn't get the tower/room that was booked. Hotel check-in/front desk said they are out of the rooms (specifically the one we had reserved) and gave us an alternate room. That room was a lower tier/class than the one we booked. They offered no comps for it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms, nice lobby and public areas
Had to change rooms because our non smoking room smelled like smoke,overpowering. Staff was quick to switch our room.

Huge hotel, lobby,shopping areas. Staff was very helpful. In the quieter part of Atlantic City.

Couple
Danielle from Springfield Gardens, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service !
No microwave
Couple
Patricia from Wayne, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
the hotel had a terrible smell that was either smoke (in a non smoking room) or stale, mildue or something else. Very disappointed and would never return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Swimming pool. The steakhouse was excellent.
The harbour tower falls below the four star rating. The hall smells and the rug was stained. The room was old and the carpeting was stained. The bath tub drained slowly and the tub had soft spots.
Reviews of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.