Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
777 Harrahs Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 6 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 1268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Riverview, MI
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
you pay enough to stay at this hotel,get rid of the resort fee thats totally ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Baltimore, MD
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The facilities were nice. I liked the pool.
The resort fee. But all casinos charge this, I think. At least they offer free wifi and gave a ten dollar food credit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Head, NY
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I waited 45 minutes in line to check in at 10:30pm. The front desk was under staffed. I was woken up at 3am by drunks in the hallway and in the next room
Couple
Julie from Jamaica, NY
August 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Common areas were nice and shiny, smelled and looked cute and clean. Housekeeper was a good guy.
Carpet was old, one light in the bathroom didn't work. no safe for valuables.Worst: didn't accept my NYC ID card as proof of age for the pool. It's a valid government ID. It was accepted for check in and casino use but not for swimming! Asinine policy
Group Traveler
Stanley from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Yes the parking was free for hotel guest. And I felt safe on this property.
Not much but I guess the expense of food and drinks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
August 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The gaming floor was nice and clean. Valet parking was handy.
The bathroom had paint peeling, and smelt like mold. The hallways carpet was gross, and the hotel rooms seemed to need a update. For the price paid it wasn't 4 star quality.
Couple
Charles from Newtown Square, PA
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice food was great
leaving early wanted to stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Room views
other guests smoking in non-smoking towermost staff not very graciouscheck-in, pick up keys process confusing to all and inefficientneed much better clean air filtering
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the pool after dark.
We ordered towels and quilts and they took a long time.
Reviews of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.