Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Harrahs Resort Atlantic City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
777 Harrahs Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Resort Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 8 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 1946 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wrenn from Freehold, NJ
February 21, 2018
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Cumberland, RI
February 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
February 10, 2018
Couple
5.0
Average
Location is terrible. Resort fee is a joke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
February 9, 2018
4.0
checked in at 4PM, informed room was not ready and there would be a one to two hour wait. After waiting for one hour, revisited the check-in desk. Given a room designated for pets. Sofa and chair contained dog hair and floor was dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
February 8, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
The atmosphere was great...the hotel staff was wonderful.
It took forever for my room to be ready...the room was not cleaned properly...the was a coffee cup, empty alcohol bottles and pizza in the corner of the room. I found a dirty towel n charger in the couch. Toilet paper holder was broken lost goes on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derwood, MD
February 6, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
February 5, 2018
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice. Lots of good places to eat.
Yes I didn’t like the location of the room. I paid for a waterfront view and only seen ac units because we were located on the lowest floor. When I went back to the front desk they told me they couldn’t change the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Waltham, MA
February 5, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly staff
The tower that I was in was old. The rugs in the hallway were coming up. The hallway smelled like dog or cat urine. The room had dirty linens and Curtains were stained. Non smoking room that smelled of smoke
Group Traveler
Julie from Norwalk, CT
February 3, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0
Terrible beds! Woke up with a sore back and my friend had a stiff neck. Awful water prettier pressure in the shower.
Jaye from Annapolis, MD
January 29, 2018
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Resort Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.