Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheryl from Hutchinson, KS
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice
That when you walked around the hotel all you smelled was cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Justice, IL
May 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean
Umcomfortable pillows...too hard!
Solo Traveler
Cari from Peyton, CO
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the bag check and valet services. The staff working both of these areas of the hotel were professionals and their service was high quality.
There was no coffee maker in the room, the refrigerator was moldy warm and smelt horrible and the carpet was being held together with duck tape. Room service came once in the 5 days we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Chicago, IL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed that it was very accommodating. One of our guests has medical issues with smoking so the hotel was very helpful in providing us with a non smoking room. In fact the facility didn't have that smoking odor which made a pleasant stay.
Not at all.

The pool was very relaxing, the location was strongly convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Freetown, MA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a quick check-in, the girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but basic. The breakfast buffet was exceptional, one of the best I have been to. Great location on the strip. I would book this hotel again.
Sylvia from Taylor, MI
May 17, 2015
10.0
The hotel guess went above and beyond to help us check out
Housekeeper didn't knock and ask what we need we had to call
Couple
Brian from Billings, MT
May 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Central location of the strip.
Very smokey in the casino area, which you have to walk through to get to the strip. Pushy salespeople trying to sell Wyndham Resort Timeshares.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
It was not foreclosed that there's additional resort fee
Solo Traveler
Antoine from Buffalo, NY
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
No soap toothpaste brushes or lotion in bathroom. Wifi wouldn't work. Floor smelled like tons of weed
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.