Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Salinas, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Payouts on machines were the best of all other casinos we visited
No in room coffee. Players card counter only had 1 person helping at new member post every time we visited it the line was ridiculously long.
Group Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, NC
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location on the strip was perfect.
Customer service was awful. Rude front desk people, asked to speak to management and they didn't care about my complaint or offer to help in any way. Hidden fees, room wasn't reserved for me so They had to squeeze me into a room that wasn't what I paid fo
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fitness center
Casino area smells like an ashtray, but that's the case at all Vegas casinos
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel along the Strip is perfect. Great view from the room. Very clean and new furnishings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was a nice size and comfortable.
The woman who checked us in was not very friendly at all.
Group Traveler
William from Olympia, WA
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Fee for the fridge? Rooms needs to be updated. Only thing good about the hotel was the location.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Burbank, WA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
I paid extra for a room with a view.The roomed that I was suppose to get wasn't clean so the lady claimed to have upgraded my room at no charge.I got to the room there was no view and it was not an upgrade.She shouldn't have lied and I wouldn't have cared
Couple
Mark from Bellwood, IL
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, size of hotel. Helpful friendly staff
No fridge or microwave in the room, to keep leftovers WiFi in and out phone reception could be better in certain areas. More staff at check-in during peak time when there are conventions
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Greenview, IL
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Yes, everything was not provided in the room that is normally provided in our area hotels but if you were willing to pay extra for it they would provide it such as a refrigerator, microwave, in room coffee pot. I take insulin and needed to refrig.cost me

Extra $15.00 per day and only VIPs could have a coffee pot in the room. They should let you know up front so you can make arrangements for medications that need to be refrigerated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
What I liked most about Harrah's was the convenience of the location. The slot machines and wide array of gambling options there.
Since, it was my birthday, the front desk staff members did not offer any kind of incentives, like, a cup or some type of complimentary food comp or slot play?
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg