Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2900 S Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Laughlin in Laughlin

# 6 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Los Angeles, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Don from Ontario, CA
July 16, 2016
8.0
The staff really tried to make sure everything was comfortable for us.
I have a disability and the toilets were too low but other than that everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, TX
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
On the river
The staff is rude, casino employees, especially at the sportsbook hate their jobs and should be fired. The rooms are outdated, no water in hotel for 15 hours from morning to middle of night. The deposits are absurd, just terrible experience over all.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Fort Wayne, IN
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front end staff was courteous and polite
Nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Glendale, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was relatively clean.
Room: 2 star maximum. Closer to a Motel 6 than a 3 1/2 star hotel. Casino and facilities: really offensive and overpriced.
Senior Travelers
Randy from Albuquerque, NM
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Outstanding customer service.
It was run down inside the hotel. Very outdated rooms and bathrooms. The Elevators had a very lengthy wait time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Paso Robles, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Both people I dealt with at the front desk need training on customer service. The person who checked me in should have covered what was included with my room especially the Internet. The rude little person who checked me out should have explained my bill
Couple
Carl from Oklahoma City, OK
June 14, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location and smoke free part of the casino.
Rooms very outdated. Our sheets had holes in them. Light switch broken on one nightstand. No drawers to put clothes in except the night stands. $10.20 resort fee which gets you WiFi, but signal is slow. We will bypass this hotel next time we are in town.
Reviews of Harrahs Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.