Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2900 S Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Laughlin in Laughlin

# 7 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 827 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jenie from Red Bluff, CA
October 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff and location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Paso Robles, CA
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
September 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
employees are really kind and they're willing to help me.
Couple
Elsa from Long Beach, CA
September 26, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edwin from Los Angeles, CA
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mohave, AZ
September 13, 2017
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sady from Sylmar, CA
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I checked in and my room was given to someone else the manager took care of it but it took him over 45 min. The room had some issues with attic door fell open and I was not able to open the main door in case of an emergency I had to fix it myself.
Group Traveler
Sheryl from Hobbs, NM
September 4, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
I loved the price, the overall upbeat atmosphere
The room smelled like strong smoke, like cigar smoke They could use something to help with that strong d smoke smell.Even smokers were complaining about the acrid smell
Couple
Karen from Highland, CA
September 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
We have never stayed before, so we didn't like that it was not directly in town. Also, we were not familiar with the tower locations, so we were in the very last tower. Lots of construction being done, so rather disruptive. The staff was very pleasant.
Just the construction being done, but realize that has to occur sometime. If we had known, we probably would have stayed in Tower 1 or 2. Very warn in hallways and in the elevators.
Reviews of Harrahs Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.