Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2900 S Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Laughlin in Laughlin

# 6 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 578 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alain from Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beach on the back of hotel
Couple
Duane from Fort Mohave, AZ
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Friendly security , supportive front desk, and housekeeping staff helpful ( hotel employee verified me on my floor via phone to front desk and I'd amd allowed me.in my room to get my 2nd key when the first failed)
Would be nice to have a fridge and microwave in the rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Appreciated the use of a wheel chair for my mom while we were there.
There were no cups available in the rooms. Even plastic cups would be nice.We were also given a 2 for 1 meal at the buffet. We still paid $39 + for a pretty mediocre buffet (sorry - but it was)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was dirty and staff was rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blas from Santa Ana, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, always enjoy Harrahs....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good air conditioning system in the room. Comfortable beds and very clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Carpet in room looked as if it hadn't been vacuumed especially around bottom of bed. Found some dark hairs here and there on the white bedding. Bathroom was pretty clean minus the leaky toilet which they did fix as soon as I notified them about it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cinnabon,mcdonalds inside.
Rude staff,you should change 7 diamond policy. I was ready to gamble alot of cash in your casino. Went elsewhere because I couldn't get a players card. Call me for details. -------------
Couple
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beach
Couple
Doug from Camarillo, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were really impressed with your staff. From every level of service your staff was very polite and kind. It was always a great way to start and end our nights.
Reviews of Harrahs Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.