Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin in Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin

Harrahs Laughlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2900 S Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Laughlin in Laughlin

# 6 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hove, United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Seeing it in my rear view mirror!!!
It REEKED of stale cigarette smoke.The stink gets into your clothes and hair.It comes thruogh the aircon units so i woke up with a headache and a sore throat and i was staying in the NON SMOKING SECTION!!It was absoluely dreadful. AWFUL!GHASTLY!
Couple
Donald from North Las Vegas, NV
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quit and confortable
Not many restaurants options.
Couple
Carrie L. Skibinski from West Bend, WI
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The buffet was amazing and with a player club card we qualified for a free meal.
The rooms are old and decor is tired. The bath fixtures needed replacement and the carpet was shabby.
Couple
Josephine from Winslow, AZ
February 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much to like.
I paid extra for a king bed. Boyfriend is 6' 7". We had to sleep separate in 2 full size beds. Maid brought us leftover shampoo from a previous guest. Management did nothing to make my stay better. Will never stay here again.

Horrible customer service.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Stuart, IA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean room
I had multiple problems with the lock om my room door. One time I found that an engineer had the doors propped open but he had left to get some tools or something. This left my room accessible. I issued a written complaint but never received a response

After I was told that the lock was fixed, I entered the room. Later, I went to leave my room but could not open the door. I was locked inside the room. The engineers were called and the lock repaired......again. The lack of a reply from management concerned me.

Couple
Tamorah from Kimberley, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The buffet, the valet workers
No coffee maker, no water, poor paying casino, no wifi, unable to get luggage rack
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Norden, SD
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Not connected to lake walk.,too far from other casinos.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
nice veiw
Very old and not up to a three star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbert, CO
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was okay, not in the greatest location. A lot of elderly people there, and many were a little on the rude side.
Couple
Tracy from Flagstaff, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was really nice. The casino was great.
Rooms were a bit dirty. Restroom had a moldy smell. Towels also smelled.
Reviews of Harrahs Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg