Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 835 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Juneau, AK
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I had to go to the front desk three times because my key was not working for my room and I booked for view of the strip it was the view of an alley
Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2015
7.0
The location
the sink was clogged

the carpet could be change

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is superb
Things are expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, MI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
LOCATION
RUDE and LOUD neighbor
Solo Traveler
David from Lakewood, WA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Players club was a Ripoff..Spent over $---- and got A $2.00 Perk!!¿¿¿¿
Couple
Leah from San Diego, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
I really liked the location of the hotel. Being centrally located on the strip made it easy to get to all the places we wanted to see.
Their customer service was horrible.Check in took forever.We accidentally locked ourselves out the room and when we went the front desk a lady who was helping no one and doing nothing told us that her line was only for platinum members and made us wait
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room.
Limited channels on the TV. Staff were near lethargic. The key and mail desk were poorly staffed, little regard for waiting guests until I began telling the other guests in line how little they cared and once they over heard me they got a clue
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location right in the middle of the Strip, affordability, comfortable pillows and mattress, attentive housekeeping.
Overall the room was good, though it had some maintenance issues (bath tap and air vents) that should have been fixed by hotel staff as part of regular room inspections. Also, the mandatory resort fee of $28/day is far too high for what they offer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good value for the price
Established vibe
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrina from New Orleans, LA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
I changed rooms twice. I have pictures.
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.