Hotels in Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, Canada
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.
Nothing.

Great place for the price. A little older than most hotels on the strip, but it was well maintained and at a great location.

Group Traveler
Rita from Pittsburgh, PA
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was in the center of the strip. very accessible to anywhere you wanted to go. The monorail was located on the 2nd floor if you chose to use it. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive.
The airline seating was very poorly picked. I was not able to pick my seating and did not like priceline choice of seating.

The hotel was great. There was not a thing about it we didn't like. We are planning another vacation and hope to stay at Harrahs again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
close to where I had to be
when I asked for the tub to be fixed, nothing was done.
Business Traveler
Robert from Parkland, FL
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location,location,location
There was no coffee maker in the room. I expected to find one for my morning eye opener!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Salem, OR
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maria from Wichita, KS
March 25, 2014
7.0
Cleanliness and location
Yes, They charged us $ 20 a day, a mandatory fee that we didn't know about ,for services that we didn't request or need . They were parking , a pool that was closed and fitness center.

The location is very good, has nice clubs and it was clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Aneles, CA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location
the construction been going on for more that six months
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
March 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great Location
room was too small and staffs were not great at customer service.

Good location. Cleaned room. But service was not that great

Couple
Vahe from Glendale, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is amazing, outdoor entertainment is top notch
This is not the fanciest hotel on the strip, with a bit of a dated interior

Perfect location, Great price. Excellent casino, amazing outdoor entertainment, could use some updating on it's interior.

Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg