Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas

Harrahs Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3475 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Harrahs Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 696 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harrahs Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harrahs Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location is great - centrally located, access to the monorail and right in the middle of things....
Check in.
Group Traveler
Jean from Huber Heights, OH
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice restaurants.
The smoke smell really irrupted our eyes and drove our sinuses crazy. Non-smokers really are not used to the smoke smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Riverside, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The slots the bars the club in the hotel,My kids enjoy pool.
N/a
Group Traveler
Picky from Muzquiz, Mexico
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location
The bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Edmonds, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The only thing I liked was the central location on the strip. I will not stay here again and I would not recommend it. The other hotels I stayed at on my trip were more spacious with the same or more amenities.
No attention to detail. Torn & frayed carpet,hole in bathroom wall stuffed with my tissue,ever door on floor dirty. Broken lamp covers in hall. Every time I called guest services no answer. Even complained about stained sheets no one cared.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakeman, OH
April 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Resort fee is $50 a night not included in the price
Couple
Ashley from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Group Traveler
Tina from Waukesha, WI
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Emergency shut off water for over three hours and couldn't get ready for the day. Maintenance never came to fix the light fixture.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I didn't have any problems with our room. Other people posted the room was dirty and had multiple problems which is what I was worried about but glad to say we didn't experience and problems.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was awesome. It seemed like it was right in the middle of the Strip.
Room smelled of B.O. Windows didn't open.
Reviews of Harrahs Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harrahs Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.