Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
207 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thao from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
close to everything.. petco, restaurants, bars/clubs, convention center... the pool was nice area to hang out at... friendly staff all around.
the toilet didn't flush very well
Group Traveler
Sarah from San Francisco, CA
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Every person I talked to was incredibly happy, positive and willing to help. They were very relaxed about our group even though it was a bachelorette party and they had us checked in 4 hours before we were supposed to. Excellent!
There was a pretty irritating sound coming from the ice machine the entire stay. Annoying but otherwise everything was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Calexico, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great! So many restaurants around!
Family Traveling with Teens
Emilio from Quilmes, Argentina
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love Hard Rock
Couple
Brett from Henderson, NV
May 31, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
all the amenities within the hotel
I found the resort fee unnecessary. Also, there was no means of listening to music in my room - all media equipment was outdated and not compatible with my IPhone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is good and you got free coffee in the morning from Mary Janes.
You could hear the loud noises of the building ventilation pipes, fans. Had to switch room twice. The hotel staff was accommodating. And the hotel is in downtown area. unfortunately the rooms are not sound proof enough by the city's hustle and bustle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, artwork, vibe, room
Cost- $14.26 for a bottle of water-really? Accounting method- so everyday my card was being charged fr $100 to $200 for "incidentals" when all I purchased was the bottle of water and a breakfast ($32) They also do not tell you about the fees added later.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.