Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Hard Rock Hotel San Diego Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
207 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Proximity to marina, convention center, and bars/restaurants in Gaslamp District
Traffic very noisy - will keep you up at night. Staff promised to change our room, but gave it away. Didn't have shampoo or conditioner in our room when we arrived. Supposedly refunded our resort fees because of these problems, we will see about that!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
December 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The access pass to free rentals and the use of key card for elevator
People were drunk. Someone vomited on my balcony from above and the guest across the hall was yelling at 4 am, it took the hotel too long to resolve the situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monika from Waterford, CT
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at Hard Rock Hotel was so nice and professional. Perfect location.
Couple
Ann from Bloomington, IL
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Location. This place was perfect for a quick weekend getaway in San Diego. Right in the Gaslamp area with lots of places to eat and drink. Perfect location for a quick walk to Seaport Village and the MTS line stops right out front too. Perfect
The room was modern and nice, however I wouldn't call the furnishing high end. It was comfortable, as we were not in our room that much. We were asked when we first got there if we wanted our room made everyday, but we still had to call housekeeping.
Christopher from Long Beach, CA
November 10, 2015
10.0
Warm, hospitable staff. Location. View. Theme.
Couple
Valeria from Alhambra, CA
October 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Would have liked a late check out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Quebec, Canada
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Yo have to pay for the "Beds" next to the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shan Shan from Shanghai, China
October 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Too noisy at the poolside
Noisy
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.