Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 936 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Letricia from Loganville, GA
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
January 15, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the room I stayed. It is big enough for 2 people. And the cleaning people are very nice.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
The parking garage was free.
4 star hotel and we got a small, bare bones room. Think Super 8. There are about 3-4 restaurants in the building. For breakfast, there is really only one choice and the menu was very limited. Not a friendly environment. Would not go back even if less $$
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel is beautiful, and full of so much music history. The staff is friendly and helpful.
When we arrived, they didn't have the room we reserved, then found us one, but it was next to the mech room and a grinding kept happening. They moved us rooms, but to the older part of the hotel, and while nice, it was a step down in rooms. Wifi spotty
Group Traveler
Brittany from Anderson, SC
January 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The history and all the artifacts throughout the hotel. Also we were upgraded when we arrived for no extra charge!
That there was no refrigerator in the room to put your drinks. I was charged for moving bottles but they took off my bill once I explained I was tryin to keep my water cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was quite nice inspite of the dark motife. Hotel staff was very friendly, approachable and helpful in all areas of the property.
Room was much nicer than first impression from steping off elevator into the hallway to the room - hallway seemed dark and dated.
Group Traveler
Abby from Richmond, CA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leticia from Montclair, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
view to pool area
sheet look like it had a old greese stain
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.