Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1005 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ketema from Baltimore, MD
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Erica from Riverside, CA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that they upgraded us to a Villa. Even though I called to make sure they didn't give our room away, we got into Vegas so late.
All the clubs were closed due to renovations. We had to go elsewhere to party. There was nothing on their website telling you this.
Group Traveler
Kwan Ho from Fremont, CA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miles from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was nicely appointed, and the rock and roll decor knocked it out of the park. And our breakfast at Mr. Lucky's was bomb.
The pool was hot. The water temperature was about a hundred degrees. This would be nice on a cold day, buy it was a hundred and ten out. Also the sand burned me. Also out room didn't get cooler than about 70 even though the thermostat was set to 60.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Memorabilia is cool.
Booking price was good, but when you check in the price goes up when the front desk tells you your room won't be ready until 5pm unless you upgrade for $$$. Pool closes at 7...and this is supposed to be the party hotel?
Group Traveler
Daisy from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Free parking
Rooms were a little dirty and dated.
Couple
Kim from Nipomo, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The checkin staff was amazing! And the pool was great and not very crowded (early in the day at the "family" pool).
I did not like that the adult only pool did not have unpaid lounge chairs. If you wanted a lounge chair or daybed, you had to pay for one. We were directed to leave a message for whomever was in charge of pricing (to find out prices) but never heard back.
Tamera from Greeley, CO
July 17, 2016
9.0
Hotel Employee who checked us in was AMAZING!!!! It was a cool hotel a little confusing to get to the Family pool but we found it. Joint is a great venue All and All a great hotel and I would definitely stay again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It host Rehab day pool party. There was lots of parking and wasn't difficult to get to.
Off the Strip which I didn't know. Didn't have a fridge in the room and the AC wasn't cooling as good as I wanted it to (both minor things). One day I was let in with a white tank top and next day they didn't let me which was kind of inconsistent.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the ambiance of being in Las Vegags
bathroom sink was clogged and backed up. Most disappointing, had to wait 45 minutes to check out at 8:00a on a Friday. The Hotel does not have a express check out process that provides you with a bill automatically.
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.