Hotels in Victoria

Harbour Towers Victoria

Harbour Towers Victoria

Harbour Towers Victoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
345 Quebec Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1W4

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbour Towers Victoria in Victoria

# 12 of 59 hotels in Victoria
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbour Towers Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Towers Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbour Towers Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton Valley, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
being able to get to the harbour quickly, going for my morning runs in james bay. easy to find. clean had a microwave and fridge
i wish breakfast was included and a morning newspaper at my door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clayton from Ladysmith, Canada
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly desk clerk that was very apologetic.
Room was right out of the 70's. mm layer of dust on all appliances. TV was likely older than me. Room stunk like stale musky air.

Stay somewhere else!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel lobby, hallway, and room are in very good condition and are somewhat updated. The double bed room was smaller than other rooms we stayed in but worked well. I really appreciate that the hotel was open for Christmas breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Corvallis, OR
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view and location was great. The gym and pool facilities was good too.
Parking was not included and there was limited street parking.

I'd stay there again. The room was very comfortable and spacious with an amazing view and great location.

Gail from Courtenaty, Canada
November 24, 2013
9.0
Harbour view room with lots of natural light and a great view. Super location. The pool and hot tub and a very nice gym.
N/A

A lovely hotel in a great location with parking underneath. We had a deluxe queen room with a harbour view on the 11th floor and it was stunning. Room was large and bright with very good beds, pillows and good quality bedding. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and gym. I would recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location may be. But the hotel is really bad and should be rated no stars at all.
Everything was bad. Room is dirty and smells bad. Service is not good at all.

I DONOT recommend this hotel. It is really bad and rooms smells good. Priceline should take this hotel out of there list if they want to keep customers. This hotel is one star hotel.

Group Traveler
Wendy from Anchorage, AK
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and the fresh hot oatmeal at breakfast
It was a bit dated, our couch was torn and sunken in, the balconey could use a coat of paint, the kitchenette was pretty beaten up with knife cuts in the counter top. The staff was lack luster, just sort of there.

It was an ok hotel, good location. I was quite surprised at check in when I was charged an extra $25 a night for the 3rd person in our party, I had put that on my booking with Priceline and it did not reflect in the Priceline price. Also when I booked the Priceline price included parking, I was charged $15 a day for parking. So my total for this stay was to bexxx with Priceline price, I paidxxx and with tax I might as well have stayed at the Fairmont Empress (I had already stayed in Seattle and Vancouver Fairmonts days before) and gotten the impeccable service the Fairmont offers. Next time it will be the Fairmont. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff were very friendly. They were always ready to assist us with any concerns that we had.
It is an old building. The air conditioning was sorely missed. The ceiling fan was not sufficient. The beds were a little firm and the TV was one of the smaller units compared to other hotel rooms we stayed at in the area.

Great Location. Great staff. Room was dated and air conditioning in each room was needed. The price paid was more than fair for what you received. Absolutely, we will recommend the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We did not book a room with a view to our knowledge--but we were upgraded to a beautiful room with a Harbour view! All we did was ask if there were any rooms with a view available. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
No.

This hotel, although not right on the waterfront, has an excellent location within walking distance of the ferry terminal. Not all rooms have a view, but ours had a sweeping view of the Harbour with an outside. balcony. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall rating for staying at this hotel, if given a room with a Harbour view, is excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Not what I would call a suite by any definition. Just a very slightly larger room.
Reviews of Harbour Towers Victoria
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Towers Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg