Harbour Towers Victoria

Harbour Towers Victoria

Harbour Towers Victoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
345 Quebec Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1W4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbour Towers Victoria in Victoria

# 17 of 71 hotels in Victoria
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbour Towers Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Towers Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbour Towers Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Myrna from Nanaimo, Canada
January 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff! They were very friendly and helpful.
The only choice for parking is their underground parade - which is great but it adds another 15.$ to your night's costs. Had I read more closely I might have found another place of equal value that I overlooked by not adding this cost into the total cost.
Alan from Mill Bay, Canada
January 20, 2016
8.0
Clean room in an excellent location for a very good price.
Room wasn't that big, but it was certainly big enough to be comfortable for a short stay.
Couple
Debbie L from Nanoose Bay, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quick and easy check in/check out. Staff were very accommodating by storing our luggage and allowing us to use shower facilities in the hotel after check out as we were in a 1/2 marathon.
The night table, radio, lamp etc. we're horribly dirty and it really creeped me out. Very thick with dust and I did not notice until I went to bed and turned on the lamp but it was seriously dirty.
Couple
Brittany from Lethbridge, Canada
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from our second room and the friendliness / helpfulness of the staff members. Ideally located close to downtown and a beautiful view of the harbour
Our original needed to be cleaned again as there was dog hair on the carpet however when we asked if the would just re-clean it they insisted on movin us to the top suite and gave us compel tart breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was closed for maintenance but the hotel provided an alternative (off site hotel pool)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 2, 2015
View! Spacious room. Excellent access to ferry. Very short walk to downtown.
Ken from Thornhill, Canada
July 27, 2015
We loved the efficiency with which the hotel was run, the respect it had for the environment, and the helpful and friendly staff. It was a wonderful stay.
Senior Travelers
Peggy from Eugene, OR
July 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location and the view
no free breakfast

could use some new carpet/paint

Senior Travelers
Yvonne from Port Alberni, Canada
July 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Concern for the environment - windows open, fan used rather than air conditioning. The room was quite satisfactory. Iced water available in the lobby was a nice touch. Free internet was appreciated.
Several steps to climb to reach the main elevators - there should be a ramp up which guests can roll their suitcases The location was pleasant enough but main city attractions and bus routes were a significant walk away.
Reviews of Harbour Towers Victoria
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbour Towers Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.