Harbor Court Hotel

Harbor Court Hotel

Harbor Court Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
165 Steuart St
San Francisco, CA 94105

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Court Hotel in San Francisco

# 23 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yaojun from Murfreesboro, TN
December 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staffs were very helpful and the hotel provided free wine and cookies during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and had a nice, modern aesthetic; lobby is nice and large with cookies and free drinks at various time.
I was offered an upgrade to a bay view room at checkout, but not free, but declined, and the one I got was very small and had little light or privacy. For a relatively inexpensive hotel downtown it was fine, but a little disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingswood, NJ
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, relatively large space.
Rough area, not much in the way of public spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Too small room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, comfortable bed w/ good linens, friendly staff, complimentary wine, coffee, free wifi, free newspapers, quiet
pet friendly, only one operating elevator (really need the two with which the hotel was built), no hotel restaurant, no view from room, size of hotel room (too small)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredibly nice staff, clean rooms and excellent location!!! And a super comfy bed!!!
That I didn't stay longer
Couple
Deana from Kentfield, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
broken elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staffloved the complimentary wine tastings/nighttime milk and cookiesgreat location to my officeawesome location to downtown, right near all the action
tv channels weren't the best (but i wasnt in SF for the tv)
Couple
Don from Manteca, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location; enjoyed the wine happy hour; morning coffee and infused waters; very friendly and helpful staff; look forward to staying there again.
Room was a bit small but others at same price were larger so recommend asking for a larger room
Bryant from Costa Mesa, CA
August 18, 2015
10.0
I love the view of the Oakland Bay Bridge.
The hotel room food and drinks we're very expensive.

Overall, I lovedon't this hotel. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviews of Harbor Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.