Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel

Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel

Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
165 Steuart Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel in San Francisco

# 14 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brett from Portland, OR
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, good location & like complimentary cookies & milk. :-)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and water in the lobby.
Some rooms have pretty unacceptable view, but you pay the price for it.

I'd def recommend it to friends or family.

Jessica from Honolulu, HI
February 27, 2015
10.0
The staff were super friendly and the daily happy hour did not hurt.
Couple
Pete from San Jose, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great people, nicely decorated and cool design. Large lobby area with chess.
Didn't use mini fridge
Couple
Lauren from Brooklyn Park, MN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great! We were able to find free parking. It was also nice that they offered free beer and wine from 5-6 and milk and cookies at 9pm.
The room was very small. The cookies were gone in less than a minute!
Solo Traveler
Fady from San Jose, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great and there are great restaurants and bars a few doors down. The staff were very personable. The wine reception was a very nice touch and allow guests to mingle in the great lobby (living room).
The only down fall was that there was not a pool, sauna or gym (althought best track ever across the street - Embarcadero).
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Copperopolis, CA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was super close walking distance to UC Berkeley Extension Program. Staff was the BEST!
Parking was expensive.

The public space is quite pleasing. They serve milk and cookies at 9:00 pm, although I was not able to attend. Valet parking attendant was exceptionally nice. The staff at this hotel makes you feel as if they are there to please you. The room was very tiny, not much wider than the bed but they made use of the tiny space. Air conditioning unit was right next to the bed which I had to run. It was only me so I put pillows on the bed between me and the unit and that worked. Bathroom is average size, no surprises there. It was very quiet in the room, I heard no traffic noise but then again my view was of a section of rooftop. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Albert from North Hills, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The great view.
The 60$ valet, the alarm was set for 4 am.
Reviews of Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.