Harbor Court Hotel

Harbor Court Hotel

Harbor Court Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
165 Steuart Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Harbor Court Hotel in San Francisco

# 23 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Harbor Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Harbor Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a unique boutique hotel, no other like it! It is right on Embarcadero, an easy walk to Chinatown and Pier 39. We loved the morning coffee, evening wine and night time cookies (all complimentary!)! Great staff!
Loved everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margarita from Riverdale, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Rooms are too small.
Couple
Tom from Anaheim, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Central to activities; great coffee, water, newspapers; very helpful staff.
No parking; steep parking rates in neighboring garages; will not go back to this hotel unless i am walking; smells like sewer outside--unique to this part of city. Rooms are smaller than usual hotel rooms
Couple
Stephen from Cypress, IL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved that they had the hosted happy hour in evening (although we were just coming back from a long walk and didn't get to take advantage!) and the coffee out in the morning. Staff was also friendly and helpful.
The room was tiny, the bathroom was in what used to be a closet and our view was of a wall.

Our experience probably would have been totally different if we had a different room. It was furnished nicely, but the combination of a tiny space with no view made it really disappointing. If we had been staying more than one night I probably would have asked to move to a different room (and that's something I never do!)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Wifi not included.
Couple
Gary from Chester, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
An older hotel with charm. Rooms are a little on the small side but was offset by the great view of the S.F. bay. A perfect location for the Giants game. will surely stay again.
be aware of the 58 dollar a night vehicle parking fee.
Couple
Shelly from Tempe, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
great location, staff really friendly, room very comfortable and I love the robes!!!
I know there is coffee in the lobby but a coffee pot in room would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service
Business Traveler
Kim from Atlanta, GA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff and location. Very helpful at front desk. Good amenities.
Room was a little dated. Door didn't work well. Valet was a little unattentive.
Reviews of Harbor Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Harbor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.