Handlery Union Square Hotel

Handlery Union Square Hotel

Handlery Union Square Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
351 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Handlery Union Square Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Handlery Union Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Union Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Handlery Union Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Irvine, CA
September 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location
rooms are dated
Couple
Tara from Elk Grove, CA
September 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Sacramento, CA
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were great and very accommodating. Saw we had a baby and offered us a crib (pack-n-play)
Parking at and around the hotel is very expensive. $59 at the hotel, $34 around the corner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
August 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The stand-up shower was great, and the coffee in the room was fantastic.
Slightly confusing hallways on upper floors, could get lost.
Business Traveler
Antonio from Austin, TX
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Didn't stay and didn't get a refund. Will be contacting AMEX on this. The room stuck like urine and old carpet, old bathroom, just nasty to stay in. Had to get another room in another city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location.
I booked 3 rooms and wanted on the same floor. I supposed to check in at 3 but got only to one available at 3. The other 2 I had to check in around almost 7.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel is central. Walking distance to public transport - Muni & Bart. Next to Powell St. Cable cars. Next to Union Square with all the bus tours nearby. Also, the bellman was friendly and helpful. Fast check in/check out.
When we checked into the room, there was a cheeto on the floor. Didn't feel like the room was vaccummed properly. And not to be picky but there was only 1 bathrobe.
Couple
Jeffrey from Commerce, CA
June 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
Too loud expensive didnt like
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the Family Suite. Our 21 year old daughter had her own room. It provided the space we needed to enjoy ourselves.
I wish that they provided Continental Breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff at this hotel is very friendly!
Reviews of Handlery Union Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Handlery Union Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.