Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek

Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek

Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
124 Old Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek in Wilmington

# 8 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, and updated. The breakfast was good, and they even stayed open later than posted time to make sure everyone was able to get breakfast. Exercise room had 3 treadmills, eliptical, and handweights -very nice with two TVs.

I will stay here again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and where able to help on where to go for late night eating...

They had a pretty decent breakfast.

Couple
Robert from Indiana, PA
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kris from Lexington, NC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Had everything I needed.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Wooster, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location and the room was up to date.
We had some ants in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
They clean the duvet after every guest checks out. Most hotels never clean the bedspread so this was refreshing.
We found a roach in our room. Also, the blackout curtains weren't very effective; they weren't long enough so a lot of sunlight creeped out the bottom. In addition, when the front desk staff was actually there they were unprofessional and inattentive.

It was just a decent hotel for a decent price. I'm not enthusiastic about it but I might consider staying there again. Just make sure you check to see if the refrigerator is on before you use it.

Brigid from Westerville, OH
July 8, 2014
10.0
Staff was warm and engaging. Room was spotless and well equipped with ample towels!
The hotel gym was less than but then again, there is a Golds gym within walking distance - would have been nice to have had a guest pass to the gym while staying at the Hampton!

Breakfast was one of the BEST I have ever experienced for Continental. Plenty of variety and fresh fruits!! Awesome from waffles to french toast sticks to eggs and turkey sausage!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was nice and tidey.
The food was not very good, but it was free so I should not be too picky.

All was well.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Wilmington University Smith Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg