Hampton Inn White River Junction

Hampton Inn White River Junction

Hampton Inn White River Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
104 Ballardvale Drive
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White River Junction in White River Junction

# 1 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheverly, MD
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
price
disappointed in the breakfast.Wi Fi was disconnect less than 24 hrs even though it was advertise as free Wi-Fi breakfast was cold( eggs and oat meal)bitten by some thing in the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Cranston, RI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean clean clean!! And everyone was very nice! With 2 kids I would definitely return
Business Traveler
Stephen from Barre, VT
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything
The basically non existent taxi service in the area and the hotel's inability to deal with such as providing a shuttle to Dartmouth!
Couple
John from Hammonton, NJ
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds were comfy, everyone was nice.
The quality of the eggs> May sound funny but they were kind of weird tasting. Not bad just odd.
Business Traveler
David from New York, NY
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
layout, location, breakfast, bed
Couple
John from Hammonton, NJ
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything was really perfect except the phone call in the middle of the night asking personal information. We find out that someone other than the front desk is responsible. My fear is that someone may have hacked the system.
Same as above. Can i be assured that no one got personal information from us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Leonard, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
price, location, employeur, breakfast, nice week-end with my hubby
one elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pauljon from Forest Hills, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Had the pool, cordial staff, quick pizza delivery
None. As expected
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast is quite good for a "lobby breakfast experience".
Only one challenge - all the buzzing in my room (Room 200). The refrigerator hummed a bit too loud; the heater buzzed, and so did the bathroom light! I turned the fridge off so that I could get to sleep, and of course kept the heat and light off as well.
Couple
J from Chagrin Falls, OH
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.