Hampton Inn Wheeling

Hampton Inn Wheeling

Hampton Inn Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
795 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Wheeling in Wheeling

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Paducah, KY
January 19, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Follansbee, WV
January 19, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Most everything.
I didn’t like it didn’t have much for tv choices and I hate when you can hear your neighbors taking showers and flushing toilets.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Grafton, OH
December 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel stay ever! Staff is amazing (everyone of them). This place is almost as good as home!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Columbus, OH
December 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool is very nice and my kids loved it. There is also a hot tub and steam shower in the pool area. The breakfast is also very good with plenty of variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Mentor, OH
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliest staff around! Very accommodating! And the cookies at the front desk are delicious!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Sandusky, OH
September 1, 2017
Couple
2.0
Aquatic center was wonderful!!!
You should not use Room 208! We were unable to sleep --there was a loud droning noise all night, perhaps because of the ice machine; there was also the sound of water being turned off & on, or toilets being flushed all night! never again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 9, 2017
10.0
It's the people who work there makes the whole difference.They go out of the way to accommodate you.No doubt the best experience my family had staying here.
Couple
Dean from Danville, IL
June 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice Hampton property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
June 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is far superior to similarly priced hotels we have stayed in. The room was attractive, comfortable, quiet, had good reading lamps on both sides of the bed, did not have a noisy fan in the bathroom, and had a good breakfast. We're convinced!
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.