Hampton Inn Wheeling

Hampton Inn Wheeling

Hampton Inn Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
795 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Wheeling in Wheeling

# 1 of 6 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Philadelphia, PA
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for us.
The price was high. There was no 8 x 11 1/2 letterhead to write on; just a pad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The interior is pretty and modern.
The hotel staff accused me via a letter under my door, that someone witnessed me smoking pot in the hallway. Preposterous! And my children read that letter. The housekeeping SUCKED when cleaning our room. They RUINED our stay.
Michael from Minneapolis, MN
May 30, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishertown, PA
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Somerset, OH
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service and friendly staff. Very welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluemont, VA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were incredibly friendly. Pool facilities awesome for families. Manager's evening reception & morning breakfast both pleasant & welcoming surprises.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome - printing issue in the business center was resolved quickly, tv not working in room resolved quickly. Things go wrong but how they were taken care of impressed me. Every time I travel, I look for a Hampton Inn!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sami from Independence, KY
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
 
Solo Traveler
Paula from Longview, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was my best experience's ever at any hotel...great Job all around.
Everything was perfect!!! No complaints.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.