Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1601 Worthington Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl in West Palm Beach

# 8 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and pool
No extra pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Perfect location to all of downtown and airport. No airport noise and staff was great! Will stay here next time I'm in town!
Val from Midland, MI
June 28, 2016
10.0
Clean, friendly, helpful, great looking rooms, great price and what a great perk to have a good breakfast, complementary!
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Yulee, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable, clean, nice breakfast
No fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from North Fort Myers, FL
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I had a prepaid room for 2 queen beds & when we checked in at midnight, we could only get a room with 1 bed & a pull-out.. My daughter is 6'2" & I wanted 2 beds.. The staff made no attempt to rectify!!! I will never book at these hotels again!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pretty much everything! it was just amazing. we were very tired from the trip and we got the best room and bed ever. breakfast was good and staff is very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Housekeeping.
Had a little problem with the toilet not flushing properly and brought it to their attention and it was taken care in a reasonable amount of time
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice staff. Free shuttle to downtown
no
Couple
Victoria from Pompano Beach, FL
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff at breakfast was so pleasant and helpful. The room was well designed with great space.
no hot tub. Pool area lacked interest and ambiance
Solo Traveler
Linda from Tampa, FL
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was large, spotlessly clean and the bed was VERY comfortable.
No , restaurant inside the hotel , but there is one right next door .
Reviews of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.