Hampton Inn Wausau

Hampton Inn Wausau

Hampton Inn Wausau Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
615 South 24th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Wausau in Wausau

# 1 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock City, IL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from New Berlin, WI
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and coffee! Clean hotel and bathrooms! Comfy beds and very accommodating staff!
Nothing! Had a great experience
Senior Travelers
Melanie from Puyallup, WA
May 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natural Bridge, VA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was quite nice with pool toys which our kids found fun.
I expected a Hampton Inn to be really clean and nice...especially for the high price tag, but it wasn't nearly as nice as the Holiday Inn Express we stayed at 2 days before for way less! Breakfast area was cramped, and tons of styrafoam = bad for enviro.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Mundelein, IL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable and easily accessible to highways and other areas.
Very odd to have a jacuzzi in the main area of the room. There was not enough space for all people during breakfast to sit down and enjoy.
Couple
Amber from Radisson, WI
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I thought I had a jacuzzi suite. For $--- I could have found a different room!!Then when I questioned it I was treated rudely!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed everything during our stay. The hotel was super clean and the staff was extremely nice. They put on a hot chocolate bar and snacks which was unexpected and neat. The bed was super comfortable and the room was spacious. Ill stay again!
Group Traveler
Steve from Sturgeon Bay, WI
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great breakfast, relaxed atmosphere, very nice place
Couple
Brian from Fond Du Lac, WI
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was so clean! The beds were so comfortable and the showers were perfect. It was the best continental breakfast we have had at a hotel. There was an attendant at all times keeping foods filled and hot. The staff was so friendly and accommodating
Loved everything!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Wausau
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.