Hotels in Richmond

Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond

Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond

Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8811 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC V6X 1R9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond in Richmond

# 5 of 29 hotels in Richmond
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, great service at check in and check out, excellent breakfast.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Cazenovia, NY
October 10, 2013
7.0
The service was friendly and helpful
The room we were assigned was handicapped and really institutional! Never stayed at a Hampton inn that was so stripped down

We always stay at Hampton Inn's when we travel and I have to say we were disappointed in the bathrooms in the rooms and the breakfast area was right by the front door. I'm sure there is not much you can do to reconfigure this, but the bathrooms are very dated. The people working there were wonderful

Robert from Toronto, Canada
September 24, 2013
8.0
convenience to airport; airport shuttle service.
No bar. Too far from nearest liquor store or bar.

When we checked in, desk clerk said room we'd been assigned was noisy, so moved us to quieter room. Very good. Very good all-inclusive hot breakfast, ayce. Everything satisfactory, no complaints.

Solo Traveler
Jan from Sarasota, FL
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The main desk personel were extremely helpful and accommodating.
No.

Well worth the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Bartlett, IL
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location
not up to the level I expect at a Hampton INN

Not real neat parking is limited and very tight. Rooms are very small and leave a lot to be desired

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, Canada
March 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, Breakfast and rooms
No

Very good hotel for price. Great rooms and breakfast,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Austin, TX
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean, well kept property. AM Staff helpful. Updated Hotel, room was small but updated and clean and a good value. Wifi, 24/7 lobby coffee/tea bar and free full breakfast from 6-10AM was very convenient for a family with small kids. Food quality
Late PM staff was hot helpful. Arrived YVR and called as soon as we cleared baggage and Customs and was told shuttle had just left Airport and ran on a "schedule" and it would be about another half hour before returning to airport....why not call driver a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
December 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport, great staff, nice rooms, very clean, good breakfast, quiet
Not many restaurants within walking distance
Couple
Jake from Huntsville, AL
November 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Close to airport
Canadian breakfast is lame

It's a typical affordable hotel near an airport. Nothing special or bad about it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Variety of breakfast options served early from 6 am. All staff were friendly and made you feel welcome.
There are no other close real options for dinner. There are no sidewalks on hotel side to walk to nearby Sky Train Station. Extremely busy street to walk against traffic.

Bed and breakfast hotel located conveniently close to Vancouver airport and Sky train. Small fitness Center was adequately equipped for my needs. Breakfast was served daily with a variety of hot and cold food choices and a nice setting to sit and enjoy the meal. Variety of hot teas and coffees were available to guests throughout the day; which were appreciated.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Vancouver-Airport/Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg