Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6971 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport in Tucson

# 10 of 112 hotels in Tucson
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
August 30, 2017
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, great rooms, free wifi, nice pool and convenient transport to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
August 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Rate & location.
The section we were in looked old and like a lower quality hotel, but for the rate it was acceptable for one night.
Gregory from Tucson, AZ
August 1, 2017
10.0
Very appealing vet nice.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Norwalk, CT
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from San Diego, CA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was well maintained.
The employees who maintained the breakfast area were slow and unprepared to deal with the amount to people who were in the dining area in the morning. I really don't like waiting in line just to get eggs that several other people are scrambling for.
Couple
Robert from Boise, ID
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Warren from Meridian, ID
October 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Liked it all
No
Phillip from Phoenix, AZ
October 5, 2016
10.0
The concierge was nice and helpful. When I asked about restaurants in the area, she gave me a couple options and a coupon. I don't mind saving money while I'm out of town.
I enjoyed my entire experience. Nothing negative to say.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from D'Iberville, MS
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable environment, close to all places I needed to go and restful for long travel experience. Thank you.
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.