Hampton Inn Summerville

Hampton Inn Summerville

Hampton Inn Summerville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1015 Jockey Court
Summerville, SC 29483

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Summerville in Summerville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Summerville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Summerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Summerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steve from Howell, MI
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The front desk people are awesome
Couple
George from Annapolis, MD
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Relative peace and quiet, as well as , courteous staff. the B'fast nook was great.
A little difficult to find. Signage visible only at entrance.
Barry from Greenwood, SC
July 28, 2015
Employees were fantastic; we had made a mistake on the days we were staying and they went out of their way to help solve our problem. The Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful and offered to help us with our luggage since this hotel has no ele
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
location was good. Easy access to our room.
Bathroom could use a face lift, noise from the room next to ours was irritating, air conditioner noisy, staff members were nice, but they allowed guests to drink alcoholic beverages in the very front of the entrance of the hotel.

con't : would not recommend this hotel to my friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was a musty/ moldy smell coming from the AC unit. The whole room smelled.
Couple
John from Williamston, SC
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
free breakfast was great.
only thing was, no elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turner, ME
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff are so friendly and willing to help. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had especially the fresh sliced cantelope,pineapple, and grapefruit. The breakfast lady was so welcoming every morning. Cookies every afternoon. Close to interstat
No elevator so ask for a first floor if you go.
Meredith from Winston Salem, NC
May 30, 2015
9.0
Upon arrival we received good customer service! Clean rooms and friendly service
Couple
Kent from Dunnellon, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We always stay here when we visit the grand kids and their parents. The staff treats us like family. Hotel employee checked us in always professionally. Mindy provided an excellent breakfast.
No elevator
Business Traveler
Gary from Guyton, GA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location...Well maintained hotel...NOTE: The lady who takes care of the Breakfast Buffet and coffee is a class act. Well maintained, clean and a real credit to the hotel chain.
The television apparently wasn't cable. There is a long delay when changing the channel and the viewing was disrupted regularly.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Summerville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.