Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1375 Sunsweet Boulevard
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City in Yuba City

# 1 of 7 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heija from Newport Coast, CA
October 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Krista from San Jose, CA
September 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
September 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
All the amenities one would expect from Hampton Inn + staff was exceptionally helpful. Lovely stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's the nicest hotel in Yuba City
Poor sound insulation. All night I could hear trucks driving by, and I had a noisy upstairs neighbor who kept me up past 1:00 a.m., Then woke me again at 7:00 a.m stomping around on my ceiling. And I sleep with earplugs & white noise.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Deary, ID
October 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Seemed nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed was crisp clean and comfy. Free hot breakfast was perfect and easy.
Loud Saturday night traffic outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing every day, as always!

The entire staff is always professional and courteous regardless of the hour. We go out of our way to stay here whenever we visit family. We love this place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Gridley, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very nice, Staff was professional.
Nothing.
Couple
Susan from Zephyrhills, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Staff very friendly rooms very clean. Wifi service Great breakfast and coffee Loved everything about it. Felt like being at home
No

I have been staying at the hampton inn on the east coast and don't think I would change hotels ever. Love them

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.