Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City in Yuba City

Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1375 Sunsweet Boulevard
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City in Yuba City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Gridley, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very nice, Staff was professional.
Nothing.
Couple
Susan from Zephyrhills, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Staff very friendly rooms very clean. Wifi service Great breakfast and coffee Loved everything about it. Felt like being at home
No

I have been staying at the hampton inn on the east coast and don't think I would change hotels ever. Love them

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Weaverville, CA
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The sizes of the rooms were great! Check in was very easy and fast.
There is nothing really that was a make or break, the only complaint is that from the years of staying at The Hampton I have come accustomed to the quality of the towels and that of the pillows. These were not what I have enjoyed in the past.

I have always tried to stay at The Hampton where ever I travel, they are always consistant with the quality of their linens. At this location the pillows were a mix of the wonderful down pillows that I expect and some pillows were cotton (?). The towels were also worn and should have been replaced. I must say that this was not a deal breaker. I would also reccomend that if you are four or more in the room it might be recommended that at booking to request extra towels and toiletries. There are plenty of places to eat close by and shopping. I wish I could recommend must see or do's but I was only there looking for a house and I was not there for very long. ...read more

Couple
Tammy from Atwater, CA
December 25, 2012
Couple
6.0
The rooms were quiet and clean
the front desk clerk was rude and kept my drivers license and did not give it back and now the hotel can not locate it. We were required to enter a credit card and it was charged for us to stay in the hotel we could not put down a cash deposit. I was to

The hotel was clean and quiet and all of the staff except for the first front desk clerk was very nice. The wait to check in was over 25 minutes before the clerk came to the front desk to even help us. My husband went down in the morning asked for a late check out because we came in about 10:00 pm ... she said only 11:30 or 12:00 and it was the same clerk that was there the night before working. She is not people friendly and not willing to help the customer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Constance from Yutan, NE
July 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, nicely decorated & great staff.
Unable to change our hotel stay resulting in losing huge amount.

Also the jacuzzi tub was out of order, that too was disappointing.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Agoura Hills, CA
June 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Only breakfast is served so it was great that it is located close to restaurants. The breakfast is great.

The hotel is comfortable. Lots of parking, nice rooms. A nice quiet getaway.

Business Traveler
Roger from Paradise,CA
December 30, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.
Paper plates, plastic utensils at breakfast - no heat lamp in bathroom.

Overpriced for the quality. Location was great, staff friendly - would stay again only if in area on business.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg