Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
160 Corporate Blvd.
Yonkers, NY 10701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers in Yonkers

# 2 of 5 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Debra from Reisterstown, MD
October 31, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Bronx, NY
October 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
I had like everything about the hotel.the staff was friendly the guest was nice too.overall I recommend that it’s a nice place to go for vacation or business
No there wasn’t nothing I didn’t like about the hotel.the hotel was everything I wanted it to be and more
Nelson from Reading, PA
October 18, 2017
10.0
Should get more stars. Great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Troy, NY
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk employees were extremely friendly and were great!
The breakfast was pretty nasty. Although i dont expect alot from a free breakfast, but it should be edible. Eggs were pretty bad. Sausage not good, and no bacon.
Business Traveler
Joseph from New Hampton, NY
October 8, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location for my purposes.
Breakfast was to start at 6 but at 6 had not begun. Could not partake as had to leave. Drawers of dresser would not stay closed.
Solo Traveler
Lateef from Newport News, VA
October 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
September 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast!
Group Traveler
Desimia from New Britain, CT
August 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the customer service. I loved how easy my experience was.
The location was a little weird.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canisteo, NY
August 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean close to restaurants. Nice extras.
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.