Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
160 Corporate Blvd.
Yonkers, NY 10701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers in Yonkers

# 2 of 5 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
proximity to Riverdale
Khidhir Naeem from Ann Arbor, MI
April 4, 2016
9.0
During my stay I had the opportunity to be greeted by the House Keeping. She greeted me with a smile and made me feel that my personal needs were paramount. The cooking staff did not hesitate to give me courteous instruction
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Definitely among my top preferences at this star level. Clean, modern, nice amenities, good bed, good pillows, lots of lighting and outlets, modern bathroom.
No complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room and the pool
Loud kids running in the hallways after 10pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Ledyard, CT
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly check-in, free breakfast.
Mushy beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from St Paul, MN
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breadfast,extra bed,
they didnot put points to my account for 4 days.We add a day because of snow storm.Riditulous prices at snack store!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice...and went beyond the duty of service.
Food that was available was expensive.and we were stuck in a snowstorm so we had no choice but to buy it....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the location and the size of the room. Hotel was clean.
No refrigerator, television way too small, not enough towels. And the guest above us made noise all night long. The front desk host didn't offer us any complimentary water. But offered the guest that checked in before us water. Weird.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alfredo from Brooktondale, NY
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.