Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
160 Corporate Blvd.
Yonkers, NY 10701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers in Yonkers

# 2 of 5 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 18, 2016
8.0
The thing I liked about this hotel is the staff at breakfast. One of the staff member went over and beyond to help with my needs. Thanks
The only thing that I did not like was it did not have a microwave and/or refrigerator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, NJ
July 13, 2016
9.0
Clean nice hotel, great staff, breakfast was very good with plenty of space for eating. Nice outdoor padio as well. Did not get to use the pool or exercise room.
Wish the pool was open later, maybe till 11:00 or midnight.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
clean, room was attractive
Hard to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
proximity to Riverdale
Khidhir Naeem from Ann Arbor, MI
April 4, 2016
9.0
During my stay I had the opportunity to be greeted by the House Keeping. She greeted me with a smile and made me feel that my personal needs were paramount. The cooking staff did not hesitate to give me courteous instruction
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Definitely among my top preferences at this star level. Clean, modern, nice amenities, good bed, good pillows, lots of lighting and outlets, modern bathroom.
No complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Philadelphia, PA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room and the pool
Loud kids running in the hallways after 10pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Ledyard, CT
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly check-in, free breakfast.
Mushy beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from St Paul, MN
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breadfast,extra bed,
they didnot put points to my account for 4 days.We add a day because of snow storm.Riditulous prices at snack store!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.