Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me

Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me

Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 Post Road
Wells, ME 04090

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me in Wells

# 1 of 11 hotels in Wells
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, MA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were very comfortable, clean and spacious. Complimentary breakfast was adequate which included some hot and cold items. Hot coffee/tea available in the lobby 24/7 which was nice. Great location to beaches, restaurants and grocery store.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, PA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice, furnishings in good condition, extremely clean, comfortable & attractive. Breakfasts were delicious. The staff went out of their way to be helpful & make our stay perfect!
There was nothing to dislike!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, NH
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The convenience of the hotel to the location we were traveling to.
The fruit that was offered at the complimentary breakfast was on the verge of being spoiled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Middleboro, MA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, family oriented
I saw many, many people slipping and slidding around the pool area. My fear was that someone, especially the children, would run and fall and hit their heads. VERY dangerous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Air quality in the room was great . Hard to find these days
Breakfast wasn't as good as past stays in the same hotel

All around always a great experience

Group Traveler
Denise from Rochester, NH
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool area was amazing, very clean and inviting. The breakfast staff was, as usual, amazing as well!
Yes, there was broken furniture in the room, the toilet was broken, which my husband fixed, and as I walked into the bathroom to place my personal item I found a prescription tablet on the floor in front of the vanity. What if I child was in that room?

Typically the hotel would offer an upgrade for these rather big issues, nope! I even asked for it, I should never have had to asked for it! Reason they didn't is because we didn't book from them directly, I'll think twice before I do that again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, MA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FReindly staff, great location, great free breakfast, Heated pool is warm for winter stays
our room was not ready on time, even though we arrived at 5:00 2 hours after check in time.
Couple
Jamie from Secaucus, NJ
October 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean. Matt at the front desk was especially nice.
Stayed in Room 219. Didn't like the cement wall outside my window. But no other rooms were available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, spacious room.
Breakfast area should be bigger.
Couple
Lucinda from Maynard, MA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Matt at the front desk was awesome!
Thin walls - could hear the woman next door
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.