Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me

Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me

Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
900 Post Road
Wells, ME 04090

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me in Wells

# 1 of 12 hotels in Wells
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Peter from East Lyme, CT
November 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great value for the price
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Weymouth, MA
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLANT.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
September 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness. Staff polite and helpful. Had room issues which were corrected quickly. Nice free breakfast until 10am. Parking was fine. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi.
The driveway entrance/exit at this location is terrible due to heavy traffic on main road. AC/Heating unit in room was inop. Shower head fell apart in my hand while trying to adjust spray pattern. Standard Internet service/speed poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
July 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The room temperature did not maintain at the level I chose, some towels were not replaced as I had hoped...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, NH
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is very favorable! Close to movie theater, grocery stores, and sight seeing. Stayed for my first time last year, and due to the friendliness of the staff, I returned!
Trying to cross busy RT 1 can be tricky "in season", but that's summer in New England. Unaware that pool was being reconstructed? Cable TV a bit hit or miss. Constantly interrupted by rebooting 😕
Anthony from Shelton, CT
June 13, 2017
4.0
location
overpriced
Hannah from Lyndonville, VT
May 31, 2017
10.0
Convenient location
There was a huge spill stain on the bed skirt and there was also sweet n low and qtips under the bathroom vanity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Homerville, OH
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff at check in. Enormous room in Queen suite. Good breakfast. All for a reasonable price.
The pool area was a bit dirty and the floors in there were very slick.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmanton, NH
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were given an upgrade on our room and really selected this hotel because of the hot top and pool.
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells-Ogunquit, Me
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.