Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4601 Cowhorn Creek Road
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx in Texarkana

# 14 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Billy from Midland, TX
April 30, 2014
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Tulsa, OK
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to find and located near good resturants and a mall.
Having to wait on towels at the front counter for the pool.

Very clean, breakfast was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Kathleen, GA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
The bathroom floor was not cleaned very well. There was a significant amount of hair from previous guests on the bathroom floor.

It was a welcomed relief after a long drive from San Antonio, TX. The room accommodations were very nice and the beds a dream to sleep on. We enjoyed the opportunity to have a delicious breakfast before hitting the road to our destination. Overall our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from North Little Rock, AR
May 14, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great, very nice!
The thermostat seemed to be regulated. We had the temp sat to 65, but all woke up burning up throughout the night and into the morning.
Solo Traveler
Sonja from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
December 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean!
No

This is the best hotel to stay in

Solo Traveler
David from Tulsa, OK
January 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was clean and quiet. Overall an enjoyable stay.
can't think of any.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Columbia, TN
May 17, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Common areas are beautiful and staff is friendly.
Pool area is dark.

Excellent quality.

Senior Travelers
Robin from Columbia,TN
January 4, 2009
Senior Travelers
9.0
Beautiful common areas and bathrooms.

This is a beautiful hotel with excellent rooms and friendly staff. The staff is very friendly and attentive. On the down side, there is no water pressure in the shower and no hot tub in the pool area. The hotel is not far off the interstate but the area is very congested due to construction. The value was excellent. It is a brand new hotel. I will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Becky
August 2, 2008
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby was really nice. The room appeared really nice.
The maid tried to barge in (thank goodness for the extra lock) at 10 am.

At first appearance, the hotel seemed great and the receptionist receiving us was friendly. However, when I went to bed I found hairs in one of the beds. Then, even though check-out time was at noon, the maid tried to barge in at 10 am the next morning. She would have just come on in if it weren't for the extra lock and then the front desk was calling at 11:30 to see when we were leaving. So rude! Check-out is noon and 11:50 is when I left! When I spoke to the desk person about the hair and the maid, she was rude and tried to make it seem as if it were MY fault since I didn't complain at the time of discovering the hair or the maid barging in! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.