Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4601 Cowhorn Creek Road
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx in Texarkana

# 1 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Edinburg, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Kids at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Hawkins, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool. Good breakfast good location
Never any clean towels n pool bc they were always being washed an house keeping would come n the morning an get our towels an we couldn't get clean ones till afternoon so all 4 of us had to shate 2 towels NC the hotel had no clean one s
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdown, AR
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was nice, front desk was very nice.
We received several bites during our stay.
Billy from Midland, TX
April 30, 2014
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Tulsa, OK
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to find and located near good resturants and a mall.
Having to wait on towels at the front counter for the pool.

Very clean, breakfast was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Kathleen, GA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
The bathroom floor was not cleaned very well. There was a significant amount of hair from previous guests on the bathroom floor.

It was a welcomed relief after a long drive from San Antonio, TX. The room accommodations were very nice and the beds a dream to sleep on. We enjoyed the opportunity to have a delicious breakfast before hitting the road to our destination. Overall our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from North Little Rock, AR
May 14, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great, very nice!
The thermostat seemed to be regulated. We had the temp sat to 65, but all woke up burning up throughout the night and into the morning.
Solo Traveler
Sonja from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
December 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean!
No

This is the best hotel to stay in

Solo Traveler
David from Tulsa, OK
January 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
it was clean and quiet. Overall an enjoyable stay.
can't think of any.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Columbia, TN
May 17, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Common areas are beautiful and staff is friendly.
Pool area is dark.

Excellent quality.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.