Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4601 Cowhorn Creek Road
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx in Texarkana

# 2 of 15 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is close to the freeway. The rooms were neat and clean as expected for this hotel chain.
Check in process was a bit lengthy with minor troubles. There was an odd odor in the elevator and 4th floor hallway. However, once in the room, everything was fine. Overall, this hotel did not live up to my expectations of Hampton Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
Ambiance
Bed seemed old, box springy, a bit rough on the edges. I've slept on much better at other Hampton inns.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluff City, AR
January 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Lubbock, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room clean and comfortable
Breakfast poor even for holiday weekend
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good.
Pool water was green and had a musty smell. Pool area was not clean. Front desk staff was outside smoking in main drive upon our arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was easy to get to off the interstate. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. A good free breakfast in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Benton, AR
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very please front desk person at check in
Stopped 2 hours from home because we needed to rest. Was up until 2am due to ppl going in and out of rooms and doors slammin. Was a waste of $---- should have just drove home because I didn't get to rest I could have been home by 12:30am.
Couple
James from Edinburg, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Kids at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Hawkins, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool. Good breakfast good location
Never any clean towels n pool bc they were always being washed an house keeping would come n the morning an get our towels an we couldn't get clean ones till afternoon so all 4 of us had to shate 2 towels NC the hotel had no clean one s
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Texarkana, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.