Hotels in Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 2 of 10 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Its always clean with friendly staff and good breakfasts and welcome hour.
Its getting tired with the need for an overhaul which I think is starting.

As with all hotels it needs a refurbish for the price it commands. It continues to be clean and friendly though which is paramount.

George from San Leandro, CA
October 16, 2013
10.0
Location
The room was not as clean compared to our first stay.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Sun City West, AZ
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Having a "cocktail" hour with warm hors d'oeurves was a wonderful touch for me. I had just come in from the airport and I didn't have to go find a place to eat.
My room was a little noisy from people in the hallway. Other than that it was great!

The front desk was very helpful and polite. Offering water and snack upon arrival.

Solo Traveler
Danielle from Coquitlam, Canada
April 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good Location and staff was very pleasant.
It wasn't as nice as Hampton Inn in Federal Way. Bed was very uncomfortable and room not as nice. It was a lot noiser at night, kids banging on the door around 2am.
Business Traveler
Joanne from Poughquag, NY
November 3, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Free internet access, great pool, happy hour, great breakfast.
Nothing, loved everything.

Great central location. Loved the pool! Swam everyday! Pool and jacuzzi were very clean, very private. Highly recommend this place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Burnaby, Canada
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The evening reception was much appreciated.
The humming of the fridge in the room, direct location of my room over the courtyard.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Surrey, Canada
August 2, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean duvet covers,very friendly staff
Is not pet friendly,no restaurant.

the free breakfast and happy hour were not as good as The Embassy hotel, but it did have 2 king size beds, and was $30 less per night. the staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
E from East Wenatchee, WA
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the Whirlpool tub. It was definitely fit 2 people as advertised.
I didn't like how expensive the pay per view movies are. Seems excessive especially with red boxes all over the place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Coquitlam, Canada
June 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, excellent quality for the price, clean, great for kids.
The Happy Hour and breakfast were very busy.

This hotel is in a fantastic location and close to all the shopping. It was clean and very well appointed for the price. The staff were very friendly. The free parking, free WiFi, free Happy Hour and free breakfast are all fantastic and make this hotel a great deal.

Couple
Linda from Richmond, TX
April 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly staff, excellent services, good happy hour, large lobby.

The staff were very friendly and often inquired about our stay. We say a manager several times. The breakfast and happy hours were very good.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg