Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was beautifully remodeled, great breakfast, and they served wine and beer in the evening.
The hotel staff must have forgotten to clean out the mini fridge in our room because the last persons drinks were still in there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sherwood Park, Canada
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast!!! Coffee always on, cookie snack at 4pm:), chip snack. Just a great place to stay with kids and perfect location for everything( shopping, restaurants, sightseeing ).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff and room. Will stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The clea, good smelling, very recently refurbished room.
The breakfast. Not as much variety as most other hotels we frequent. Pastries were too stale to eat.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Aumsville, OR
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The help was very friendly and helpful. The facility was quiet, clean and modern in every area. Breakfast was great. The parking lot had a traffic light so entrance and egress from the busy street was easy unlike several other motels in the area.
the elevator was extremely slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern Millenial friendly design. No carpet and functional, modern clean lines. Materials look like they will last and bed was comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating
The hotel is under renovation and is about 1/3 of the way through. Many of the rooms have only showers which I hate this trend . Because of this I chose one of the older rooms.. The size was fine but I can't recall ever staying in a room so drab.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We liked the free breakfast, free parking, pool and happy hour with appys and drinks. Loved the location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
It was very busy and the cleaners were knocking on doors far too early. In addition to this, I had registered for a two king bed suite and got two queens instead.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and providing breakfast/happy hour
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a very last minute situation and were able to get a room easily and the same day. Our room was recently renovated and was very tastefully done and clean. The beds were comfortable and staff was very accommodating. The free breakfast was great too!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.