Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very very friendly ... It was kind it is spring break and because we were staying and didn't have any children they put us on the top floor which was wonderful. I would recommend the Hampton in anytime
Couple
Murray from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, decent free hot breakfast; good location and clean rooms.Price very reasonable.
Couple
Christian from Shoreline, WA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff. Clean rooms. Super comfortable beds.
The breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Christian from Seattle, WA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hip to the idea of Privacy .... Maids, even extra pillows you ordered don't knock if your tag is on the door.
The breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. Rooms were quiet. Like stores and shopping near by.
My only real complaint would be that every night our bottom sheets on bed would come off. I think either they weren't put on right or they were to small. It was very annoying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, friendly staff,close to shopping and restaurants.
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Richmond, Canada
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Like the happy hour and the little extras they provide - coffee, tea etc all day downstairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Tacoma, WA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, everything was really clean, and the breakfast was great.My granddaughter, who is 9, got to feed the koi in the lobby. I was very pleased with my stay.
Group Traveler
Tracy from White Rock, Canada
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Clean. Was close to all the shopping and restaurants. The beds were very comfortable. Loved the free internet and that you had plugs conveniently placed to plug in all devices.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Delta, Canada
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is always clean friendly and in a great spot I stay here every year
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg