Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Marysvile, WA
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good access to shopping, restaurants, transportation.Great free delicious breakfasts.comfortable bed.Big flat screen TV
When showering the water flowed onto the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorr, MI
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the breakfast! The room was decent size
I had to keep reentering the password to get on wifi We missed happy hour, due to being stuck in traffic
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillooet, Canada
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was good. Location was great - close to the mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved that the manager came and said hi in the morning. The breakfast was great and the dinner on weeknights was a welcomed surprise.
I notified the male evening desk representative that the back door was not locked and would not lock. He told me I did not pull it closed hard enough. I told him I did and that it needed to be fixed. He said he would get on it and then did nothing.
Couple
Cindy from La Quinta, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gym, pool, breakfast and happy hour! Next door to shopping and very central!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff and greeting
Too many children allowed to rampage through the halls and unfortunately for us, the room above us also.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Vancouver, Canada
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location is convenient. food is good. love the happy hour.
overall had a great experience, nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Kristie from Mesa, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room. Great breakfast selection, bed was so comfortable!
Overall experience would have been 10 except blowdryer shorted and caught fire! my husband let front desk know upon checking out.Girl at check out treated this as if it was funny! Didn't ask if we were OK, kinda laughed and said that's intense!!!!!!
Couple
Larry from Yakima, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and bath. Comfortable bed and pillows. Everything is close by-- Alderwood mall, shopping, great restaurants. Easy access to the freeway and return. Staff very friendly. Nice hot breakfast. Evening social.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Bainbridge Island, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it took well over 1/2 hour to get a blanket
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.