Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9550 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk in Scottsdale

# 18 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andres from Phoenix, AZ
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
I got there and they didn't have a room for me they said they where sold out but I booked the room the day before... The front desk was so rude they just told me there's nothing they could do..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horizon City, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was awesome!! good breakfast and friendly staff specially the lady that's on charge of breakfast. hotel out side the city but close to everything..
Business Traveler
Angela from Tucson, AZ
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and new and roomy
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Tucson, AZ
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel was clean and desk staff was friendly
We request ADA with two queens and roll in shower. Called to confirm my room type. Spoke to the front end girl. She assured me my room was confirmed. When we arrived the room configuration was wrong. No roll in shower. This room doesn't exist.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was a great value. Good location.
Extend the breakfast to 11 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
May 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very friendly service and our room was very clean.
The rooms are paper thin. We heard talking all night from the room next door, just conversations. This is after we asked for the quietest floor they had available, which was the 4th. Then between 2am and 3am, we heard next room doing more than talking....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pretty much everything. Bed was super comfortable and clean. TV worked well. Breakfast was great. V little noise at night AND staff was friendly abd helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, NY
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to my conference.
Couple
Robert from Broomfield, CO
March 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location. Easy on/off 101 beltway.
Location, nothing around it except Talking Stick Casino. Might be nice some day if more resturants are located close by. That said its a hop skip and jump over to Scottsdale road loaded with good resturants.
Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.