Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9550 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk in Scottsdale

# 19 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Nose, could here people coming and going all hours of the night.
Senior Travelers
Neil from San Rafael, CA
April 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was very comfortable and quiet.
Over several days, having to wait for one thing or the other to be restocked (oatmeal, french toast, eggs, water,etc.) at the hot breakfast.

Great access to Scottsdale and quiet (located away from traffic.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Rowlett, TX
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff wss friendly and helpful
Couple
Adam from Glendale, AZ
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yvonne from Las Vegas, NV
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The open breakfast area and layout of the room.
The location and the pool area. Was like the pool area was an after thought and it was shaded most all the time.

It said it is on a river that does not exist. The address you provided is also wrong!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Was limited to the breakfast choices as I do not eat pork and its products
Group Traveler
Mayra from Chicago, IL
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, wonderful friendly staff. Encountered no problems at all. It definitely exceeded my expectations.
I cannot say anything negative. My stay was perfect.

Right next door to a casino, a Target, Ulta store to name a few, and a variety of restaurants nearby to chose from. Great location, beautiful hotel. Fairly new so everything still in immaculate condition. Wonderful, inviting breakfast area, the food was hot and fresh with variety. My group and I loved our stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms! Great location for activities in and around the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. Comfortable beds.
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, CO
March 21, 2014
8.0
The location is perfect. We chose this hotel as we are baseball fans and it is most convenient to the ball park we frequent.
Was disappointed there was no refrigerator in the room. We were told when we checked out that there was one we could have used but we're not told it was available.

It was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamul, CA
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was spacious and well set up. Internet service was adequate and easy to access. Staff was excellent, kind, courteous and helpful.
They ran out of caffeinated coffee for the in-room coffee makers, leaving only decaf available. I like to have my morning cup of caffeinated coffee to start my day without having to go to the lobby to get it. Major disappointment for me.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.