Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
499 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle in Rifle

# 1 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were very nice, room was very comfortable
Wish it had a microwave and fridge
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check in was fast and extremely polite, especially since I arrived at the counter and maybe 10-12 other people came in right behind me and it was raining. Handled very efficiently by Hotel Employee. The dining area is extremely nice and FULL of patrons.
NO, would stay there again and suggest that other's do the same.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Rayne, LA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Best price deal from the aera.
No spa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were on a trip from Florida to Yellowstone national park and of all the hotels we stayed at, this one stood out the most. Lovely, comfortable, and well-maintained. Had the best night sleep of the whole trip here. Great bargain!
N/a
Senior Travelers
Bobbie from Silt, CO
June 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisade, CO
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
It was clean and looked very nice.
The staff could have been friendlier. The doors opening and closing were very loud. Listening to my neighbors go in and out of their rooms every 3 to 10 minutes kept me up until 2am. A bunch of teenagers I think were staying there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua, TX
May 25, 2016
10.0
Comfortable bed, very nice room.
Only 1 gentlemen on duty but he was doing a good job. Helping customers, then emptying trash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice stay, very clean, well maintained. Hot Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. Good value.
All good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Right off the highway. Quick check-in
One bed was dirty with candy wrappers under the pillow and hair in the sheets. Wedding party in the hotel was very festive until 3AM. Hotel staff was nice in placing us way down the hall.
Couple
Victoria from Champlin, MN
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was excellent too!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.