Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport in Arlington

# 9 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beata from Clinton Twp, MI
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Bossier City, LA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evington, VA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly. And our room was clean and fresh.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Sumner, TX
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Midlothian, VA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good sized room, clean and very comfortable bed. Location is very close to subway and restaurants. Very good breakfast. We really appreciated that the hotel allowed us to keep the car in the parking deck after checkout for a few extra hours.
Not a real complaint, but next upgrade consider installing thermostats in the room, we had a little trouble getting the temperature right.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is super close to both the airport and the metro. The staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was great!
Housekeeping wasn't really up to par with the rest of the hotel and staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Holly Springs, NC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, super clean, underground parking, good breakfast
nothing
Solo Traveler
Jane from Luton, United Kingdom
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable - I slept really well. I also liked the fact I could eat in my room if I wished - because of the fridge and microwave and lounge area. The breakfast was very good. The en-suite had both bath and shower. The staff were lovely.
If there had been a small shop or greater choice of provisions to purchase that would have been perfect.

The location was great for me personally. I was visiting the Institute of Psychological Sciences and the hotel was right opposite. There was free tea and coffee in both the room and the lounge area, which was great. The free WiFi was really helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linette from La Plata, PR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Brentwood, TN
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Reagan National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg