Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2550 West Charlotte Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley in Phoenix

# 19 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from Roseville, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
New carpets, updated furniture and design. Cleanliness.
Nope

It feels nice. The carpets are cushy, the décor is bright and airy. The beds in the room have clean white duvets and the bathrooms are updated and clean. The staff is very attentive. They check back with you to see if you are satisfied.

Couple
Dave from Salt Lake City, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and really clean. Unfortunately we weren't there for more than 10 hours.
Not particularly
Business Traveler
Yvette from Phoenix, AZ
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything and even though one day I didn't care for the breakfast Remeber that comes down to personal taste. It could just be me, my mood, & how I was feeling on that day. Over all it's a great place to stay. Thanks to the staff for making my stay great!
Food only on one day was kind of tasteless and a tad bit boring
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bagdad, AZ
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very satisfactory.
Rooms weren't very sound proof. I was on 2nd of 3 floors and I could hear footsteps and when someone was taking a shower above us. Disturbing when it's after midnight and in the early morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Patterson, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff.
The dryer was not working but they dried our clothes next door and even folded them very nicely.

Room,Pool and their public restrooms were very clean.Very satisfied. Carmen gave us a wonderful tip for a mexican restaurant!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Flagstaff, AZ
March 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was outstanding. I have never had such a great experience with a hotel staff. Great hotel location and hotel emenities. What a great hotel!

Hotel staff was outstanding. I have never had such a great experience with a hotel staff. Great hotel location and hotel emenities. What a great hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vince from Flagstaff, AZ
November 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
i liked the fast breakfast and location.
room config was a little small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean the hotel was.
No

Was a good location that met my needs. Resturants, shopping, easy access to the freeway.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 4, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious room, good location.
Crickets found their way into the room.
Solo Traveler
Shelley B from Glendale, AZ
November 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked every single thing about this hotel.

Staff at the front trip was very attentive to our every need. Actually, the entire staff was superior. The room was perfectly clean and spacious. The breakfast was very good quality and the food was always hot. Lovely pool area and spa that worked well.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.