Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley

Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2550 West Charlotte Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley in Phoenix

# 12 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(6) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Business Traveler
Terry from Tucson, AZ
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The access to restaurants, highway, and Ben Avery Shooting Facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Luz, NM
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is a nice place to stay, if a little difficult to access. The staff is always very nice.
The parking lot is a bit odd and difficult to use. Curbs are in the way from one side to the other, so pulling your wheeled luggage can be a challenge.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice hotel
Breakfast was terrible
Couple
Camella from Hendersonville, NC
November 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to hot air balloon meet site.
Couch in room was old.
Business Traveler
Darwin from Des Moines, IA
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was excellent. The room and the hotel was the best I have ever stayed in and I travel. I compare everything to this hotel. Just wish all the other Hamptons in the USA would be the same price and I would only stay there anymore.
Nothing
Couple
Johnny from Garden City, KS
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was friendly and helpful, breakfasts were good. We always try to stay at a Hampton Inn whenever we travel without our camper. We love the beds, if we couldafford one we would buy one for here at home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waianae, HI
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent. I will recommend and visit again
Nothing
Couple
Valerie from Roseville, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
New carpets, updated furniture and design. Cleanliness.
Nope

It feels nice. The carpets are cushy, the décor is bright and airy. The beds in the room have clean white duvets and the bathrooms are updated and clean. The staff is very attentive. They check back with you to see if you are satisfied.

Couple
Dave from Salt Lake City, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and really clean. Unfortunately we weren't there for more than 10 hours.
Not particularly
Business Traveler
Yvette from Phoenix, AZ
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything and even though one day I didn't care for the breakfast Remeber that comes down to personal taste. It could just be me, my mood, & how I was feeling on that day. Over all it's a great place to stay. Thanks to the staff for making my stay great!
Food only on one day was kind of tasteless and a tad bit boring
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix North Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.