Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4971 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista in Kissimmee

# 4 of 364 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ahmed from Clayton, MO
December 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Delmar, NY
December 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything - location, cleanliness, free breakfast was very good and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nothing that I can think of - everything was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Viviana from San Jose, Costa Rica
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lugano, Switzerland
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I would recomend the hotel if the below defects will be fixed. You should improve the quality of breakfast and use real dishes and cutlery, not plastic!!!
The shower water pressure is weak and the device must be changed. It sprays water everywhere except the body. The shower water fills up the tub because the drainage system is faulty. The toilet paper holder made of cheap plastic so it kept falling apar
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
All day and night staff were excellent with all in our group. Especially the evening staff. Breakfast was real good and had a good variety of items for a diabetic diet.
nope.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Houston, TX
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location. Large room (we happened to get a room with a sofa bed). Very good breakfast.
None
Solo Traveler
Mary from Warner Robins, GA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and location
Food was in my fridge and some type of food substance on the a/c. When I checked out and the front door receptionist asked how was my stay and i told her abt me cleaning up and throwing the food out and she had a nonchalant attitude abt it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Pompano Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-South Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.