Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7448 North International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Bradenton, FL
August 22, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
May 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and free breakfast were good.
There were elevator issues during our stay but the staff did what they could to assist guests. The timing of the return shuttles is early, so if you want to stay until close or see the evening shows you need to take a taxi, Uber or Lyft.
Couple
Prabhat from Perrysburg, OH
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and helpful staff. Complimentary hot breakfast and wifi were good. At price nice stay near to universal and seaworld. And 15 min drive from Disney.
It was perfect for 2 day stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. View, CA
December 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
They ran out of food at breakfast on the last day. Though the room was paid for in advance, they required a credit card for incidentals. I was billed $4-95 for nothing!!!
Couple
Rose from Florida City, FL
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
No
Couple
Richard from Bushnell, FL
October 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natalie from Calabash, NC
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, comfortable and CLEAN rooms!
Breakfast could be a little more high quality. Some items were not fresh and hot.
Couple
James from Farmville, NC
November 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast is served here. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Had a semi-war with the maids and the thermostat :) I suppose as the maid would enter and clean the room, she would want a comfortable working environment of around 65-70. We walked in to an ice box each night we were there.
Couple
David from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very understanding. Hotel employee Held our room for very late check-in, then was find when we got in at 4am and didn't get our until 1230, He let us sleep in a bit. Very kind
Was very good for the price
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Intl Dr N
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.