Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5460 Gateway Village Circle
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village in Orlando

# 14 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manu from Duluth, GA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
May 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It met my expectations.
No
Couple
Valerie from Grand Rapids, MI
May 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly and very close to the airport. Pool was very nice. Outdoor fire pit was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberton, PA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 10, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dayle from Phoenix, AZ
January 29, 2017
10.0
Very close to airport & shuttle was fast. Staff was very nice. Room clean. I even ran my finger across the top of the shower trim and it was clean. Bfast options great.
Was hard to maintain the temp in the room. I woke up too hot a few times. Orlando was humid for me so I needed some A/C. Maybe they were using motion detector thermostat? I'd still stay again, but this would be an issue in summer months.
Couple
Jill from Ishpeming, MI
December 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our room was larger than other hotels at this star level. We were very close to the airport and the shuttle was on time and the driver courteous. We truly enjoyed our stay. We were only there overnight due to an early flight, but wished to stay longer.
All good!
Couple
Man Soo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Good-qualtity breakfast.
Good.
Couple
Sally from Sebring, FL
November 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
Yes. It was advertised as FREE PARKING AND AIRPORT SHUTTLE We were given the airport shuttle BUT no free parking as advertised. They would not refund our money so we were forced to stay or lose what we had paid for the room. This was TOTALLY FALSE
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport At Gateway Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.