Hotels in Nashville

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2330 Elliston Place
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place in Nashville

# 20 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Balaji from Greenville, NC
March 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect with many restaurant choices nearby and the beautiful Vanderbilt campus and Centennial Park just a couple blocks away. Hotel was nice, modern, clean, and staff was helpful and friendly. $8 cab ride to downtown.

I was extremely pleased with the hotel staff. The front desk offered to call and have a cab there to pick us up in the evening, which I thought was very nice. The room was clean with lots of space. Overall, I had no complaints. With free parking, internet, and breakfast, this has to be one of the best options when looking to stay in Nashville.

Verified Hotel Guest from Temperance, MI
January 3, 2014
8.0
I looked forward to staying with another Hampton Inn and suites with the same comfort and high standards and I wasn't disappointed.
No nothing
Couple
Joelene from Vancleave, MS
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and very clean.
Couple
Patrick from Metropolis, IL
December 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location and clean
Yes, room location which was next door to a fitness room and a stairwell exit. Nonstop slamming of doors. A nightmare
Couple
Randall from Imperial, MO
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was extremely spacious, like having a small apartment. The free parking and internet was a great added value, and cans to The District were only $5-$10.

We will gladly return to this hotel on our next trip to Nashville.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Petr from Kirkland, WA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the proximity to Vanderbilt University and family feel - very relaxing place to stay at.
The view from the hotel was nothing much - one side of the hotel is facing a garage building that's taller than the hotel. It was not a big deal for me but some people may not like it.

I enjoyed my stay very much. Clean rooms, very nice duvets with freshly washed covers, friendly staff. I really liked the dining area near the front desk - people have breakfast there in the morning and for the rest of the day, it is a nice place to have informal meetings or relax next to a fireplace. There is always coffee/tea/cocoa ready and they have fruits for anyone to take. The breakfast was not great but still pretty good - I really enjoyed the oatmeal with all the toppings - great start to a busy day. After couple days, I stopped drinking the juices and the water from the juice machine they had - it simply was not tasty (I brought my own water to breakfast). I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
within walking distance to Vanderbilt University
after booking the advertised price of xxx night, i was charged
xxx for the one night stay. not nice. this did not cover incidentals, which was an extra 50/night. had blood on the pillow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Charlotte, NC
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location. Two blocks from Vanderbilt campus. Lots of nearby dining and shopping.
No vent fan in bathroom, hair in the tub
Couple
Steve from Owensboro, KY
May 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel and the rooms were very nice and clean. It was close to Baptist Hospital and to many restaurants.
The bed was very hard, which is not what we're use to. Besides that, a very nice room.

Hotel was very conveniently located, very clean and very courteous staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg