Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2330 Elliston Place
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place in Nashville

# 25 of 140 hotels in Nashville
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Burnie from Gretna, LA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked everything about this hotel. The entire staff was very helpful and very polite. I would definitely recommend and stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramona from Laplace, LA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! It was wonderful! We had all my family from Louisiana stay there. My grandson graduated and we came up for that. All of the people that works there we so good and sweet.
It was perfect!
Couple
Robin from Sturgis, MS
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Couple
John from Colleyville, TX
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Sunset Beach, NC
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Parking, free and good choices for breakfast, newspapers, nice rooms and showers
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is pretty nice, walking distance to Vanderbilt, a lot of great restaurants/shops, and green spaces. The room was clean, and had a microwave and a fridge. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Du Quoin, IL
July 31, 2015
The location was convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was fabulous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Placed in a joining room and neighbors were looking loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Cary, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was updated, clean and modern. Beds were super comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. And, its location was SOOO close to everything I was amazed!
No - I will stay here again next time I am in town.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.