Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2330 Elliston Place
Nashville, TN 37203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place in Nashville

# 25 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Placed in a joining room and neighbors were looking loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Cary, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was updated, clean and modern. Beds were super comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. And, its location was SOOO close to everything I was amazed!
No - I will stay here again next time I am in town.
Couple
John from Roselle, IL
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff had great recommendations. Cab ride to city is only $8.00 plus tip. Very nice location. Room was very clean and quiet.
Should provide a shuttle bus to downtown.
Group Traveler
Susan from Normal, IL
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, hospitality
Group Traveler
Samantha from Evans, GA
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great walkable location! Not to far from everything you would want!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellsville, KY
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was perfect for our stay at the SEC tournament
A little expensive for cab fare back and forth downtown bit can not complain for how late we booked.

WE had a King Suite and was surprised at how large all of vthe rooms were including the dressing area. Very nice indeed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juli from Nashville, TN
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome place. Very close to parthenon and ventrally located.
D
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking and Breakfast
The shower was barely hot. This was dissapointing as it was about 10 degrees outside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Had something stolen from our car overnight in their parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, nice morning breakfast, close to Vanderbilt
heater/ac unit was super loud, some mold in shower, a bit of a hike from downtown
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.