Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
310 4Th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 6 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Gainesville, GA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Kennesaw, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always very happy with Hampton Inns. This one was top shelf and great location.
Group Traveler
Sonia from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved our stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites-Downtown Nashville. Our room was unbeleivably clean and all appliances/furniture/etc were up-to-date. We absolutely loved the location as well. It was about 3 blocks from Broadway.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel Employee. She was very kind, attentive, and she had a nice smile.
Okay, so I KNOW there was an icestorm, but a place of public accomodation is obligated to clear the ice off the sidewalks around the building, and provide clear pathways for disabled. Hotel failed. I complained. Never improved. This is illegal.

I think if you bring a safety problem to the attention of hotel management, they should 1, follow up with you (never did) and 2, make best efforts to address it. Never did. Lucky nobody sued their pants off.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was my second visit here and we loved the free breakfast and location. Friendly and most helpful service from the time we got out of the cab.
The hotel was everything we expected.

The staff was very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great! Awesome free breakfast & super friendly staff!
Our room was clean but a little worn. Looked like some guests had been a little rough on the furnishings.
Couple
Keith from Calhoun, GA
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
breakfast,close to downtown
the hallway had funny smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
close proximity to lower broadway and other attractions
nothing

no

Couple
Thomas from Spring, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
It was not very clean at all

They better be glad they have a good location, because that's about all it has going for it right now.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Staff offered dry towels at the entrance when coming in from a storm. Nice touch.
Room was on 1st floor. No view.

Within walking distance of many attractions.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg