Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
310 4th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown in Nashville

# 6 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramona from Evensville, TN
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel had snack every time. The breakfast buffet was awesome, many variety and hot.
The room that I was assigned was closed to the street y the noise was too much. The parking price, should be free.

The staff were very nice, the breakfast was excellent and the location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Colchester, VT
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, wonderful breakfast, loved that the pool and hot tub stayed open until 11!
Had a two room suite, would have liked more garbage cans in the room. The 2 provided were too small and filled up quickly.
Group Traveler
Pat from Mansfield, OH
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff.Good selection of food for Breakfast.Lots of nice perks like free coffee and tea all day and night.Free Cold water or Lemonade during the day when it was hot not to mention the free mid day snack offerings.
One young staff at the desk was in need of some customer service training.He was not aware of what services the front desk were able to provide and simply stated they did not book tours for the guests from the brochures provided in the Lobby?
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Louisville, KY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff worked diligently to have our room ready for us before the normal check in time of 3pm CST. We were there for the CMT Awards and wanted to get in our room sooner to get ready and hit the town. Room was HUGE and AC was cold! Great snacks too!
Couple
Samantha from Howells, NE
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location and cleanliness!
We were on the first floor so we didn't have a view but it was okay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a wonderful stay here! Can't understand why it only has 2 1/2 stars - we've stayed in plenty of 3+ star hotels that were not close to the quality off this hotel. Will definitely stay there again!
Corey from Evansville, IN
May 12, 2015
10.0
Hotel was amazing! Close to everything downtown, clean, everyone was nice! Even though we paid for parking at the hotel it was nice being close to the car! Excellent! Recommend 100%
$21 for parking

Hotel was clean, up to date, the staff was friendly and helpful! Let is check in early and gave us directions to their place the day before! Bed was comfortable and clean!

Couple
Joshua from Allentown, PA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking at the hotel is easy and quick. Hotel location allows you to walk to many downtown destinations. Pool and work out room is formidable and clean. Breakfast in morning is more than sufficient with plenty of choices. Employees are nice.
The shower head was leaky and the handicap accessible shower let dirty water pool up in between the tub and the shower wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location within walking distance of Broadway, so much to see, a lot of choices of places to eat. We found a great band to listen to after dinner. Wonderful experience. This was just a one night stopping point for us, but it was really fun.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.