Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton

Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton

Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
700 Mapleton Road
Moncton, NB E1G 0L7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 2 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from St Louis, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
i loved the hotel it was very clean rooms were nice friendly staff
the pool was very busy and I found the clorine was strong
Couple
Terry from Taymouth, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were the best! Very friendly and accessible. The room was nice and clean. The hot breakfast was a nice touch.
I didn't like that they didn't label that the vegie omelet had ham in it. I couldn't tell until I had a taste and I am a vegetarian. They did make me a plain omelet though.

I would definitely recommend it!

Couple
Ann from Waterloo, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the comfort of the beds. We try to use Hampton inns when we travel. Consistency is good.
Since travelling at Hampton inns this past march and April the breakfasts have gone down. The eggs are not real. Some kind of a concoction. Since I am gluten free I try to eat more protein and fruit. The coffee is very weak. Went to Starbucks and Timmies.

Love that you have tea, coffee and fruit for travelling at any time of day. Your to go bags are very thoughtful. All hotels we have stayed in do not have quality coffee. The coffee is very weak. Whoever is reading this please eat breakfast at your hotel or another location and see what you think. We were talking to other travellers and they commented on the eggs and coffee also. Other than that we love your hotels. Have a great day and thank you for all you do to make a vacation more enjoyable. ...read more

Brian from Newtonville, Canada
July 15, 2014
10.0
Clean and spacious rooms. good location. Friendly staff.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rusagonis, Canada
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was to close to elevator, quite noisy late at night. Next time I would request away from elevator.

Very nice staff, very accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Stemarie, Canada
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome, clean fresh, breakfast was great, it was just perfect! Big snow storm, staff had all vehicles cleaned off in the morning.
none

One of the best hotels I have stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Cornwall, Canada
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, cleaniness, size of the rooms.
n/a

I thought the hotel met all of our needs for a young family. Kids loved the pool, the breakfast was great, and the hotel is easily accessible from the highway

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englishsettlement, Canada
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location, friendly staff, excellent space, indoor pool
a bit larger garbage cans in the rooms would be convenient.

Excellent Stay. Having a child under 2, was not a challenge at this hotel. It was busy, but our child was able to walk around himself in the common areas. Amazing breakfast! The pool is fabulous. Location was ideal for our mini vacation and family needs.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
July 25, 2013
2.0
delicious breakfast
they put us in the room right avove the lobby and the window had no view because the overhang from where you park to check in took up the entire window. and they played music out there which was super annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Pickering, Canada
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Can't say enough about the superior quality my family and I experienced at this Hampton Inn. Everything about our stay - from the over the top helpfulness of the employees, breakfast, location and total hotel was wonderful. Way to go Team Moncton!

Excellent...can't wait to return! I travelled with my family which included 5 children, 2 of which have special needs, and the hotel employees made them feel like a million dollars! We were graciously and seamlessly assisted in making a change to our originally booked room, giving us much needed space for the children to move around. We loved the pool, the breakfast and those who prepared it was outstanding. They all made you feel "welcomed" and never rushed you in anyway. The hospitality afforded us was true to the "Maritime spirit" of friendliness. The diversity of employees at the Moncton location was a welcomed change and as I witnessed during our week long stay, other guests were made to feel valued upon check-in, just as we were. I travel extensively throughout the year, both for business and pleasure and I must say that this is one of the BEST hotel experiences I have had. I will definitely be selecting future Hampton Inn & Suites locations in the future, if this is the "standard" norm of what a guest can expect. Angela P Toronto, Ontario CA ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.