Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton

Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton

Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
700 Mapleton Road
Moncton, NB E1G 0L7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 3 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Alberton, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good selection for breakfast.
The set up of the pool and slide are not efficient. People coming off the slide are going too fast resulting in dangerous situations in an already small pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is a class act for families travelling who want a clean, spacious place with breakfast. The pet friendly policy is the best compared to all other chains. Kudos to the owners and staff.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Durham Bridge, Canada
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newer hotel, accommodating staff
Pool wasn't very big
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlea, Canada
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hot breakfast, clean pool, 12pm checkout, comfy beds, great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, pool area, fantastic breakfast, location
Solo Traveler
George from Naperville, IL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service, no surprises, clean, comfortable and friendly.Very good equipment in the fitness room.
Breakfast is average but I knew what I was getting.One of the treadmills in the fitness room was inoperable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Sackville, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, staff and breakfast
Pool was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from St Louis, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
i loved the hotel it was very clean rooms were nice friendly staff
the pool was very busy and I found the clorine was strong
Couple
Terry from Taymouth, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were the best! Very friendly and accessible. The room was nice and clean. The hot breakfast was a nice touch.
I didn't like that they didn't label that the vegie omelet had ham in it. I couldn't tell until I had a taste and I am a vegetarian. They did make me a plain omelet though.

I would definitely recommend it!

Couple
Ann from Waterloo, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the comfort of the beds. We try to use Hampton inns when we travel. Consistency is good.
Since travelling at Hampton inns this past march and April the breakfasts have gone down. The eggs are not real. Some kind of a concoction. Since I am gluten free I try to eat more protein and fruit. The coffee is very weak. Went to Starbucks and Timmies.

Love that you have tea, coffee and fruit for travelling at any time of day. Your to go bags are very thoughtful. All hotels we have stayed in do not have quality coffee. The coffee is very weak. Whoever is reading this please eat breakfast at your hotel or another location and see what you think. We were talking to other travellers and they commented on the eggs and coffee also. Other than that we love your hotels. Have a great day and thank you for all you do to make a vacation more enjoyable. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.