Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn

Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4073 Second Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 2Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn in Lethbridge

# 1 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Whitehorse, Canada
October 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good Location
In spite of checking in at 5 PM our room wasn't completely ready for guests. Also 1 out of 2 elevators were out of service leading to some lineups. Also the remaining elevator was fairly rough and made our knees buckle upon ascension, not very reassuring!

Good location for what it is, the hotel was obviously experiencing some maintenance issues and maybe staffing problems as well considering the rooms not being ready.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Sundre, Canada
September 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Lovely hotel. Clean, large breakfast/ sitting area with soft seats, sofas, etc
Couple
Tyler from Wardner, Canada
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room. Loved the comfortable bed and bedding.
Wish there was a tub in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethridge, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating.Very clean. Friendly service staff. Very nice breadfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Okotoks, Canada
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Despite being told on arrival there were sports teams staying, our floor was peaceful. The beds were firm and comfortable.
The pool was over chlorinated which limited time spent enjoying it. Really noisy air conditioning unit and could not open the windows, so pretty hot for sleeping. The room was very dusty!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Medicine Hat, Canada
August 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Let us check in just after noon
No pub on site

Great location for the wedding we were going too

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
August 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location for a stop over to my vacation destination. Friendly helpful staff. Nice clean room with almost brand new linens. I was very pleased with this location. I would definitely stay here again on another trip..
Coul not stay longer!

Location for a stop over to my vacation destination. Friendly helpful staff. Nice clean room with almost brand new linens. I was very pleased with this location. I would definitely stay here again on another trip. I enjoyed my stay. I would stay here again on a future trips! Make all hotel reservation through Priceline.com!

Couple
William from Rimbey, Canada
June 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms,clean bathrooms,excellant complimentry breakfasts
No
Senior Travelers
Aaron from Midway, Canada
August 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
New, clean. Great bedding, nice bathroom/shower. Nice free breakfast. Quiet.
Location new so not on GPS.

A nice hotel, new and would recommend it.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lethbridge Ab Cn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.