Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada

Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1961 Boulevard Cure-Labelle
Laval, QC H7T 1L4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada in Laval

# 8 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicki from Mentor, OH
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly helpful staffGood breakfast barShopping and restaurants convenient
Location not as close to airport as we thought when we booked
Couple
Maria Teresa from Salem, MA
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free parking and the free breakfast. Always clean and nice staff. Nice size room and bathroom. Internet was free and fast.
I've been to many other Hampton Inns and this particular Hampton it seems to me that the bed is not as comfortable as others. It felt kind of soft and bumpy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely accommodating, breakfast was perfect, and most importantly the entire property was sparkling clean.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Bergenfield, NJ
September 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean bathroom. Dining area is clean and attractive. Food is great.
Nothing.

I traveled with my husband and grown-up stepdaughter. Hotel lobby is clean and staff was very nice and accommodating, answers all our questions. The room is always clean especially the bathroom. The dining area is very nice, clean and neat, breakfast was good. I would choose this hotel again next time. Highly recommended. The only thing I got disappointed is there is
no refrigerator in the room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Darlene from Markham, Canada
May 7, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Very friendly.
The fact that the window had a stone chip that looks much more like a bullet hole.
Business Traveler
Bill from Waterdown, Canada
April 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff.
No on site restaurant.

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Goran from Pickering, Canada
April 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family friendly, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, very quiet, staff accommodating and helpful.
They should ban the smoking rooms and make the hotel smoke free completely.

Everything booked online. No issues at all. Hotel's location very convenient. Lot's of amenities near by, within walking distance. Grocery store, pharmacy, few restaurants, gas station, shopping mall. The staff was terrific, rooms comfortable, the breakfast very good. Listen to their recommendations on places to eat. We were not disappointed and will return to this hotel in the future again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Doug from South Windsor, CT
February 27, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff repaired exercise bike quickly
not in a nice neighborhood
Business Traveler
Roger from Taylor, MI
August 29, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was the best I've had in a hotel.
No in room frige..

Had such a good experence that I stayed there again when I had to return.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Laval Quebec Canada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.