Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4280 S. Grand Canyon Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89147

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Dayton, NV
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael D from Westfield, IN
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great. The rooms were very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The internet service sucked. I had difficulty connecting and staying connected. This caused extra work on my part for something that for $--- per night should be a "no brainer". I would love to say I will stay here again, I will not!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Salem, OR
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to Red Rock Canyon
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quite, off the strip. Free full breakfast.
No
Business Traveler
Idora from Dallas, TX
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Close to conference. The free breakfast was really good every morning. They had a good variety and good coffee.
Didn't like NO fridge or microwave in the room. There was a microwave in the lobby, but no fridge to store water or leftover food was HORRIBLE. We needed water and didn't have anywhere to keep it cold. Plus the AC never blew warm. FREEZING @ NITE!!

Overall, I would probably stay here again as long as I could get a cooler or something for drinks/food. But they really need to do something about the fridge situation. It was only 10 minutes away from the strip and airport. And being that this is my 4th time in Las Vegas, I really liked staying OFF the strip for the first time. It was really nice to wake up to the mountain view every morning and the piece and quiet in the city that never sleeps. ;-) ...read more

Senior Travelers
Ruby from Tucson, AZ
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Needed to be painted and new carpet. Did not like the cigarette smoke smell and I am an x smoker! For the price could have been better
Couple
Lydia from Fresno, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely comfortable bed.
No

I travel quite a bit so I see a lot of hotel rooms. This was by far one of the best places I have ever stayed at especially at this rate!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas-Red Rock/Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.