Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza

Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza

Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4600 Summitt
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 8 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debra from Springfield, MO
December 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient, staff was great, and we really enjoyed the breakfast.
Group Traveler
Steve from Carthage, MO
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff at the front desk was very helpful in answering questions, replacing room keys, offering restaurant coupons, helping with internet issues, helping our group find the right TV channel to watch a college football game. Room was big. Free parking!
Room needed to be cooler. Maintenance man came twice to adjust air conditioning controls behind wall panel. The room did get cooler. Also wish they had refrigerators in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
everything was great UNTIL my privacy was invaded on last day of my stay, im not going into details but i will never stay at a hampton again.
everything was great UNTIL my privacy was invaded on last day of my stay, im not going into details but i will never stay at a hampton again.
Couple
Janet from Trenton, IL
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean & comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly. Great breakfast with lots of seating available.
Couple
Lisa from Missouri Valley, IA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Liked how close it was to the,plaza area
The plumbing was awful u could here gurgling in bathroom from when someone used water kept,us up. And we had the romamtic package which came with Champaign but it didnt come with any glasses
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage Beach, MO
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 15, 2014
10.0
a great hotel i stay there very year
it is very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly breakfast staff. Comfy beds. Location.
The room felt a bit dated.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Springfield, MO
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome staff, beautiful rooms, & great experience
Loved everything

This is a beautiful hotel with great rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast, and very polite staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.