Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza

Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza

Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4600 Summitt
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 8 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
December 19, 2017
9.0
LOCATION
Verified Hotel Guest from Concordia, KS
December 15, 2017
9.0
free parking, free internet, free breakfast and location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sha'Haun from Kansas City, MO
November 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The best part room was clean, and smelling good!
The pool was cold so baby birthday was ruined a little, she didn’t stay in there too long. My hotel reservation was messed up as far as the room i wanted. I needed a suite had me in a regular room so I had to go back and forth which was irritating.
Tracey from Cherry Valley, CA
May 19, 2017
10.0
All the request I had the hotel staff had no problems responding to my request. Very thankful for the experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Service, cleanliness, breakfast. Very happy with free parking, easily accessible.
Bit of an older building
Couple
Angela from Overland Park, KS
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Overall facility and room was clean and modern. Front desk staffer was friendly and helpful, apologetic about delayed check-in. Great location to Country Club Plaza and price.
Room was not ready when we arrived at 3:30, but front desk staffer was very apologetic and did best he could do to manage the situation (several other new guests had to wait as well).
Verified Hotel Guest from New Virginia, IA
January 24, 2017
10.0
Best shower ever.
No
Couple
Mary Lynn from Joplin, MO
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. Welcoming staff. Very nice breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Carole from Columbia, MO
October 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great breakfast, not the typical "free" with your room fare.
It would have been nice to have a vent fan in the bathroom when showering.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Courteous & helpful staff! Clean, good breakfast, closeness to Country Club Plaza and Atkins-Nelson Museum.
One day the cleaning staff missed our room.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Kansas City-Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.