Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3312 Vista Drive
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 2 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Phyllis from Joshua, TX
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Room was very spacious. Clean room.
Towels were aging and somewhat scratchy. Room was a little pricy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and very clean.
Great experience.

I would highly recommend it to others.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daingerfield, TX
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, updated, friendly personel
no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
I got a room that was non smoking...we got to the room and smelled nothing but smoke. It was disgusting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wonderful large clean room with a the things needed to have a great atay.
Room not ready at 3:15 pm then when returned at 5 pm told house keeping gone and room not cleaned. Had to take upgrade for more, clerk not caring.Curtains do not close. Shear drape on between to curtain panels see through and can see right into room.
Couple
Leticia from Edinburg, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a very nice hotel.
The elevator wasn't working & my husband suffers from terrible back & knee pain. The only way to get to our room was to climb the stairs. I called and asked if someone could bring water up to us, the attendant said no!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Hutchinson, KS
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the staff friendliness and assistance they gave
I strongly encourage you to replace the bed mattress in room 201. It hurt sleeping on it. I have never had that issue in the 15 rooms I have stayed at Hamptons last year

Good location to shopping, highway connections, food establishments. Clean, safe and very nive hotel!

Couple
Alice from Taylorsville, MS
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean baths and beds. Floors looked great
Staff could not tell me about final billing. They should be able to

It's was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Indianapolis, IN
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super location, close to entertainment and restaurants. Also, the staff was extremely accomodating.
Well, I'm not sure if management is able to, but I would've stayed one more day, but they would not even consider adjusting the rate that had doubled from what I had paid.

The hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful, the breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.