Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3312 Vista Drive
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 2 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Hutchinson, KS
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the staff friendliness and assistance they gave
I strongly encourage you to replace the bed mattress in room 201. It hurt sleeping on it. I have never had that issue in the 15 rooms I have stayed at Hamptons last year

Good location to shopping, highway connections, food establishments. Clean, safe and very nive hotel!

Couple
Alice from Taylorsville, MS
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean baths and beds. Floors looked great
Staff could not tell me about final billing. They should be able to

It's was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Indianapolis, IN
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super location, close to entertainment and restaurants. Also, the staff was extremely accomodating.
Well, I'm not sure if management is able to, but I would've stayed one more day, but they would not even consider adjusting the rate that had doubled from what I had paid.

The hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful, the breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Finding a room for a family of 5 is difficult. This hotel had a room that would accommodate the entire family, and there was still plenty of room. Very clean, comfortable beds.
While out for the evening, we left the light on over the bathroom sink. Upon our return, there were little bugs everywhere....the sink, the towel, a cup, on the ceiling. We reported, and staff did show up promptly to handle, but was still unsettling.
Business Traveler
Joy from Taylor, TX
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Ramin is one of the best staff any hotel could have. The person in charge of their breakfast is really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Gardner, KS
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and neat. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. Enjoyed the free breakfast provided.
no
Solo Traveler
Jumoke from Rosenberg, TX
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staffs are awesome
N/A

The location was very good, their attendance was awesome, their staff have very good customer relations most especially the hotel manager was exceptional even though priceline gave me a smoking room for 4 nights which I called priceline to do something about it and they could not, their is no selection for room on priceline .com so I see it as reap off and I did not sleep in the hotel for the entire 4 nights, the manager kept appealing to us when we come for breakfast in the morning and later gave us gift certificate for 2 night whenever we come back to Rosenberg which will expire by Dec 31st, it was a terrible experience from priceline and not the hotel fault. ...read more

Group Traveler
Janet from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean and quiet.
We didn't get the room we reserved and the shower door was broken. And the comforter was so old that the stuffing had bunched up so that it looked like little dogs and cats were hiding underneath it.

With only 2.5 stars, I wasn't expecting much, and I was still underwhelmed.

Business Traveler
Scot from Harlingen, TX
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Houston - Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.