Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell

Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell

Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
50 South West 12th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell in Miami

# 8 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
October 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
September 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, breakfast, and cleaniness. Staff they were very very helpfully in anyway we need help. Parking fees are so high though wish they were less than what they charge
Couple
Sandra from Fort Myers, FL
August 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
the fact that they charge extra for you to park there. at --- + for a night that should include parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful, kind and professional staff. Excellent stay. I would definitely stay here again
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Marion, TX
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great,the staff was amazing and the breakfast buffet was more then enough for everyone.
None
Group Traveler
Holly from Dalton, GA
April 29, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
comfort of the room
we arrived at almost 6:00PM AND OUR ROOM WAS NOT READY. WE WERE EXHAUSTED FROM OUR TRAVEL AND READY TO GET TO OUR ROOM SO THIS MADE IT VERY INCONVENIENT FOR US TO NOT BE ABLE TO CHECK IN WHEN WE ARRIVED. THIS DELAY WAS VERY FRUSTRATING.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
love this hotel! friendly staff, felt very welcomed, clean room and the free breakfast was good! stayed in a suite and it was very spacious with plenty of beds!
wish the bathroom area had more privacy and was separated from the beds but it's an open layout, bathroom sink water runs with weak pressure so i used the kitchen sink instead
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
March 15, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
I booked the hotel la st minute due to a screw up with the hotel I was suppose to be staying at that night. The staff was very friendly, very proffessional, and they communicated changes in real time and in detail.
Lack of non pork meats served at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Rock Springs, WY
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome and let us check in early after a 4 day cruise. Breakfast was still on. They let us enjoy that also. They invited us to swim and enjoy the property. The room was beautiful and clean. Good location. Plenty of shops and restaurants.
Miami is expensive. This hotel is spendy. Some people came in from partying a few times in the middle of the night. We woke up but quickly went back to sleep. We had an early flight.
Couple
Lola from Ste-Julie, Canada
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and staff very professionnal
No shuttle for the airport. I would recommand this hotel without no hésitation. Thank you !
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Miami/Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.