Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
550 15Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranford, NJ
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Located very near to the convention center and 16th Street Mall. Nice public spaces in the lobby. Pretty good continental breakfast. Staff were very polite and helpful. Room was spacious.
Group Traveler
Robert from Honolulu, HI
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The best thing was the location. Very centrally located downtown. Everything was easily accessible.
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Only minor thing was the air conditioning/heating system was a little noisy.

This Hampton hotel exceeded our expectations. It was centrally located, making getting around downtown and to the convention center easy. The room was spacious and comfortably furnished. The staff was accommodating and helpful. Complementary breakfast was nice. Lobby with the fireplace effects was welcoming after coming in from the cold. Got to see the parade of lights from hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sharon from Holdrege, NE
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trista from Rapid City, SD
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was so friendly! The rooms were very spacious and breakfast was amazing.
The only option for parking is valet parking at $33 a day

Perfect location for tourists.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The Staff are nice and welcoming. The interior design and furniture are very nice.
The selections for breakfast. There was not a single meat selection like atleast some sausages or even a better scrambled eggs. Also, the metal that you pull out for turning on the shower was hard to pull. I've noticed that there's no fan in the bathro

We were misinformed with the shuttle ride. We were informed by the front desk that there is a shuttle bus that can take us to the football game. So we were waiting in the corner of the hotel and this driver of the SUV parked across the waiting area, approached us and asked if we need a ride. We immediately thought it was the hotel's shuttle so we got a ride. When we got there, he asked for $10 each and there were three of us and also other passengers. We didnt know it's not free. It wouldve been nice to know that the shuttle is not free. On our way back from the game, we took a taxi and only charged $8 for 3 passengers. That's better than paying $30. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was more than accommodating. We usually stay at Embassy and were nervous about trying a new place. I will definitely go back!!

This hotel looked like it had recent renovations. Everything was clean and up to date. One block away from 16th street mall and parking nearby.

Couple
Julievett from Yucaipa, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking was crazy. Had to pay $33 for valet each time I left or self park far far far away for $25 a night.
Couple
Dennis from Parachute, CO
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
By far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was amazing and the bedding almost kept me from wanting to get up and leave the room. The staff was extremely attentive and the service impeccable. I will stay here every time I'm in town.

Brand new with beautiful decor. The free breakfast was delicious and the staff very courteous. Housekeeping staff attentive. I can't say enough!

Business Traveler
Rose from Phoenix, AZ
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well appointed, clean and modern looking. Walking distance from several dining establishments.
The welcome book in the room stated there were menus for take out but I couldn't find any. It provided the number to call for room service but there was not a menu or hours of operation available.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg