Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
550 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Casey from Watertown, MN
January 30, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to convention center
The room key cards did not work properly
Group Traveler
Samantha from Colorado Springs, CO
January 23, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 9, 2018
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was delicious. Really great quality stay.
I didn't realize it was a combined Hampton Inn and Homewood Suites, and we weren't able to easily see any indication of this from the outside of the hotel, so we were initially really unsure that we were in the right place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Breckenridge, CO
January 6, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lubbock, TX
January 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast and staff were both amazing. I have never seen such a good/large spread of food. And the staff members were extremely and helpful whenever I talked to them or asked them a question.
Hotel did not have free parking. Did not see a note of this anywhere online, so it would’ve been nice to know beforehand. Had to park in a parking garage and walk back to hotel in freezing temperatures as well.
Couple
John from Fort Collins, CO
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location and very clean and well maiintained
View from room was the brick wall
Couple
Sylvie from Dover, DE
December 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaleen from Torrington, WY
November 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, nice location.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
October 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was excellent.
I was quite surprised at the location of the hotel. I had expected to book a room at the Hampton Inn near 19th Street, about two blocks from my conference but instead was booked into the Hampton Inn near the Convention Center, about eight blocks away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockertown, PA
October 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.