Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1845 Sherman Street
Denver, CO 80203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co in Denver

# 14 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seana from Minneapolis, MN
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice location, availability, comfortable looking rooms.
The thermostat was broken, and it was too late to ask someone to come up to fix it, since I had just unpacked my baby. We were very cold, and I was constantly getting up to turn the temperature back up. The parking situation is also pretty terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The comforter was very soft and comfortable!
I thought it was overpriced, but I guess that's because of the location. I've stayed in places $--- that had the same amenities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 15, 2016
10.0
Great location and staff was very friendly and helpful.
No
Business Traveler
John from Buffalo, NY
October 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a working, easy to set alarm clock. Great breakfast. Staff was excellent. Talked to the desk about needing to catch a 3:30am cab to get to the train station. Cab was there waiting for me the next morning. Convenient downtown location.
The first night, there was an very strong aroma (arising from a plant legal in CO) coming from the next room and spilling out into the hallway. You could still smell it in my room with the door shut.
Couple
David from Loveland, CO
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel. We got the studio suite. Lots of room. Had a fridge and microwave. Nice window view. They served breakfast in the morning. Eggs and ham. They had other food options as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NJ
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to friends was important
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel had a very friendly and welcoming environment in the middle of downtown.
The parking along the street was a little sketchy but nothing too bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorenzo from Tucson, AZ
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Free wifi, breakfast, and gym
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co
(11 - 20 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Downtown, Co
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.