Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4310 Airport Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park in Denver

# 17 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldan, PA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
1. We arrived around 12pm, our room wasn't ready at that time so they upgraded us to a suite. 2. We hadour deprating flight at 6 in the morning and the otel had a shuttle for the airport at 4am!
1. We were kept standing on the airport (wating for the shuttle) for almost an hour on the da we arrived. 2. The temperature in the hot tub wasn't regulated, it was so high that we got burns.
Couple
Mary from Mills, WY
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff whose welcome after a long drive of over 240 miles was a delight. They told us immediately that there was about a half hour left of the manager's reception, so we could take advantage of the wine, cheese and other snacks. Very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jakire from Denver, CO
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The guy that helped me check in was very friendly. I wish I remembered his name. But he was very helpful with me and my guest for my daughters party, definitely will go back, maybe even to just say hi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were able to leave our vehicle at the motel while we traveled, instead of parking it at the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Silt, CO
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very friendly and the hotel was super clean. Breakfast was great
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Durham, NC
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Friendly helpful staff. clean rooms. convient resturants . nice bed. we really love hampton innsthanks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the suite. So much room!
We were staying 3 nights and housekeeping came in by 9am, while we were eating breakfast. A little to early for us.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Colorado Springs, CO
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked the room, walkin shower rather than tub, great bed, very comfortable.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall quality
Needs better signage down at eye level as you approach it and to find the front for check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location between airport and downtown. Very comfortable room. Everything was very clean.
Breakfast was decent but a little below other Hampton's we have stayed at.

We would definetly stay here again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Airport / Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.