Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North

Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North

Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2242 Stoneside Road
Conroe, TX 77303

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North in Conroe

# 5 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Santa Anna, TX
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was ok
It start with cops in the parking lot due to someone being robbed. Than my family kept getting woken up due to sounds that a were so b loud it shook the room. Couldn't find or get a hold of staff. And i was not above to sleep the whole night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very kind. The hotel was very clean. I had absolutely no issues with this stay.
No

Clean, great location, super friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Aminda from Harlingen, TX
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
There was no shuttle and no bar!
Business Traveler
Kristine from Walton Hills, OH
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was impressed with the room, and the overall layout
There were dirty rags from cleaning when I went into the washroom, and it seems the person on the front desk was on break the two times I went up to ask a question
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Garland, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice and very helpful. Lobby, breakfast area and room were nice and clean and they had a very good breakfast selection.
Group Traveler
Ken from Enid, OK
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Quietness
Rooms weren't ready when we arrived. Had to wait. But they were cleen when we final got them. Much better than some of other motels we've stayed at!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Nacogdoches, TX
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Comfortable bed
I was on the second floor and the floor above squeaked way too loud. Hard to sleep!
Business Traveler
Jack from Santa Clara, CA
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ana from Port Arthur, TX
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleaniness of the hotel and the staff was very courteous.
Yes, that I could not get an early check-in.

Overall I loved my experience with The Hampton Inn & most definitely will use The Hampton again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.