Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc

Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc

Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
201 East Corporate Center Drive
Clinton, SC 29325

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc in Clinton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Fort Wayne, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Concord, NC
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
public lounging area, had a very comfortable feel. liked the fireplace
everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is family friendly

The staff was helpful-breakfast was very good-pleased everyones appetite

Couple
Stephen from Smithfield, VA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel to major roads. Extremely friendly/helpful staff. Breakfast layout was top notch.
Couple
Jimmie from Fort Payne, AL
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location fit our needs perfectly.
Not enough variety at breakfast. The A/C created a stuffiness in the room.

We will continue to stay there when we visit the area.

Group Traveler
Josephine from Sevierville, TN
June 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
From the moment I entered, Cheryl at the front desk was friendly, informative, and very helpful. The bed linen is laundered every day so you know you are the only one that uses it, including the duvet cover and it is so comfy. The breakfast is outstandin
NO

The staff is friendly, the hotel is very clean, the rooms are nice and quiet and very clean. The breakfast is one of the best I have had and they keep it well stocked, fresh and hot. There were 3 of us in the room and all of us loved this property. I especially liked the fact that you get a clean duvet cover for every new guest not just sheets and pillow cases. They go out of their way to make you happy. Coffee is fresh all the time and very good. Thumbs up from me. ...read more

Couple
Susan from Alpharetta, GA
March 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
location. we were attending an event in clinton, sc nice that restaurant next door
in our bath room, 2 conditioners, 2 body gel, and 1 lotion...no shampoo and needed to leave in 15 minutes so no time to call desk and wait

very nice and clean, friendly staff, nice lady and gentleman preparing and setting out breakfast during a busy morning! We will be back

Carolyn from Alpharetta, GA
February 18, 2013
10.0
Newer hotel with nice lobby area and furnishings. One of the nicer Hamptons I have been too. Room was spacious and staff was very courteous and professional.

Newer hotel with nice lobby area and furnishings. One of the nicer Hamptons I have been too. Room was spacious and staff was very courteous and professional. Parking lot is adjacent to a Fatz restaurant that is american fare, so you can walk over and grab a burger and salad.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pickens, SC
February 1, 2013
8.0
Staff was pleasant, helpful..
The rooms were a little cramped. Beds were really too soft. Shower curtain was too short and made the bathroom floor slippery.
Barbara from Durham, NC
January 22, 2013
10.0
Staff is great and helpful!
The air condition was very loud, but we were so tired it didn't matter. Last time we stay the air in a different room didn't work. Maybe need and ac update
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.