Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie

Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
74 Bryne Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 9Y4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 1 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep River, Canada
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front lobby was very inviting. It was a clean welcoming room and good quality TV. The breakfast had a good selection of foods. Quick and easy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Apple Hill, Canada
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, continental breakfast was amazing, and the staff were top notch! I had forgotten to pick up milk for my daughter who still gets a bottle twice a day. The woman working the front desk gave us an entire milk carton!! I was thrilled!!
On the Saturday there were a few "partiers"... Their rowdiness was taken care of, but I was surprised at how much sound came in through our closed door.
Couple
Joseph from Cavan, Canada
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
King suite was larger the expected; very nice. The breakfast was great.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, Canada
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Fairly clean, good beds, friendly staff
Noise in hallways (what can you do about that), noisy bathroom fan - otherwise good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Hanmer, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Enjoyed that they had swimming pool and a place for breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Kitchener, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
From the time we arrived till the time we left the staff was AMAZING!! Very courteous, helpful and friendly.
Cyril from London, Canada
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was just staying one night, so it was in a convenient location just off highway. The room was very large and had everthing you need.
The mattress was very hard, one of the most uncomfortable hotel sleeps ever. I guess it's fine if you need an extra firm bed. Also, the breakfast area was messy, couldn't find a clean table to sit at.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from Toronto, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location that,s it. I usually like the Hampton but this one not at all. for what i have payed it's not worth it.
The bed too soft small room, the mattress very bad the bed was moving not comfortable.I didn't sleep well. we didn't get water in the room we have to pay to have bottle of water, very cheap.

i expected to get bigger room for--- and the bed was not good carpet was smelling.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.