Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3450 Creek Pointe Dr
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place in Atlanta

# 18 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Rehoboth Bach, DE
January 31, 2018
Business Traveler
5.0
breakfast was great and front desk staff were friendly and helpful
My room smelled like wet dog. I went to the front desk and they came in and sprayed the room with freshener but it only helped for a bit. Not sure if it was airconditioner but it stunk. Never offered me a different room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 20, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 17, 2018
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Disappointed in the lack of detail regarding the cleanliness of the room
Carolyn from Fort Pierce, FL
October 4, 2017
10.0
This was my first time in the area and wow I am so very happy that we chose to stay there ...You could feel the warm of friendliness comfort and professionalism as we walked in the door shopping around the area great location what more can I say thank you
No, No, and No
Business Traveler
Oscar from Lenoir City, TN
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were excellent. Hotel employee at the front desk was especially helpful.
Couple
Gloria from Orlando, FL
April 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Nicely appointed rooms though they are about to do some renovations I understand from the staff. Nice breakfast item selection.
We did not receive housekeeping service after having been out of the room all day. Went to the front desk and was told due to being shortstaffed they did not provide service for stay overs . There was no note under the door as we were told.
Solo Traveler
Ramona from Woodbridge, VA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Some of the most pleasant staff that I've seen in quite a while. Very helpful.
That I had to go home lol
Soyraia from Smyrna, GA
June 28, 2016
10.0
The hotel is nice, very well maintained the staff was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed my experience, no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Camp Creek Market Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.