Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65

Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65

Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1222 Kelli Drive
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65 in Athens

# 2 of 9 hotels in Athens
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donnie from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms where CLEAN and free of bugs. Altogether our family had at least 3 rooms, two were studio rooms all of us give this hotel the best rating. There were others of our family staying too. Thank you.
We stayed near Cedar Point and there breakfast bar was great, so maybe you could improve on that. They had fried potatoes, biscuits and gravy and sausage patties, what a great breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefontaine, OH
August 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I had a group of 5 and we had 2 queen with sofa pull out. Staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was fresh and hot. This actually is the best hotel I have visited in Alabama. Great Job! Thank you!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald E from Columbus, OH
August 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Indianapolis, IN
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was as expected. We arrived later than expected due to car trouble but the desk person was ready and able to check us in with a smile and even asked how our day was.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sherri from Bessemer, AL
January 3, 2017
10.0
The lady that checked us in was VERY pleasant.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Brazil, IN
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the cleanliness was greatly appreciated.
It was a bit pricey but worth it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the indoor pool because I was traveling with my 4 yr old grandson. I've stayed at other Hampton Inns and they have had outdoor pools only and if the weather is not good you can't use the pool.
Took advantage of the breakfast and was missing scrambled eggs on the menu. Not fond of the turkey sausage either. Other than that there was good variety on the breakfast menu.
Group Traveler
Marsha from Saint Louis, MO
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The people were very friendly (at all hours of the night!) I loved the variety for breakfast and the small snack bags were a great touch! We were surprised that the desk had 'free' forgotten items like toothpaste, razors etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Even though we only crashed for a couple of hours, it definitely met my expectations. The staff was friendly (despite my 2am arrival) and the coffee was strong enough to get me on my way early the next morning.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.