Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65

Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65 in Athens

Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65

Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1222 Kelli Drive
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65 in Athens

# 2 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Alma Center, WI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean! I loved the beds and the soft pillows and the number of pillows.
No.

Great variety for breakfast. That's a definite perk when you have kids.

Brian from Mccordsville, IN
July 29, 2014
10.0
Clean, modern hotel with friendly staff
Nothing, liked everything.

Liked the service, the room and the breakfast selection, parking was easy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amelia, OH
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and up kept. Nice size room and bathroom.
Couple
Don from Sapulpa, OK
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great!Very good breakfast. Room was clean!
The shower head was junk would not adjust!

The staff was great the night our 2 1/2 year old Grandson got here it was late about 10:00 PM he had been in the car seat serveral hour traveling so he had lots of engery the hoistess play chase with him and he loved it ( sorry I did not get her name)! I was impressed!

Couple
Dean from Huntsville, AL
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always stay at a Hampton Hotel. We find them to always be clean and appointed well. The staff is always great.
Group Traveler
Frankie from Hodges, SC
December 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The clean accomodations
No

We always stay at the Hampton Inn. We have found it is a home away from home with all of the things we are accustomed to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Chesterfield, MO
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location. Clean room
Fan in bathroom broken

Would definitely come back

Solo Traveler
Shane from Senoia, GA
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating .
I would like to receive a receipt upon leaving and still have not received a receipt from Priceline .
Family Traveling with Teens
David from New Whiteland, IN
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room as far as cleanliness and the way it was furnished exceeded our expectations.
There was not enough breakfast available, had to wait along time for some items some were never refilled.
Solo Traveler
Paul from West Des Moines, IA
January 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is clean, friendly and in a good locstion from I65.
No problems, but call motel because the address is for the old motel...the new is across the way.

Stay there.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Suites Athens I65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg